__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1

BLOUDER FASHION ISSUE NO. 14 | VOL. 01

September 2019


BLOUDER unapologetically

louder than ever


JASKARAN SINGH

NO. 14

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS BENJAMIN BUTLER, BATUHAN MENTEÅžE, BILL DOBBINS, ELSA DILLON, M R H PHOTOGRAPHY LAYOUT JASKARAN SINGH SUBMISSIONS KAVYAR.COM/BLOUDER-MAGAZINE WEBSITE

ON THE COVER FRONT PHOTOGRAPHER BILL DOBBINS STYLIST VIVIANA SOLDANO MAKEUP ARTIST CHRISTINA SCHOCK FEMALE MODEL VIVIANA SOLDANO

FASHION ISSUE

BLOUDERMAGAZINE.COM

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. NO PART OF THIS MAGAZINE MAY BE REPRODUCED IN WHOLE OR IN PART WITHOUT THE WRITTEN PERMISSION OF THE PUBLISHERS.


NO. 14

6. Summers Past 16. Intégration Avec La Nature 26. ENTICE 38. Zara

FASHION ISSUE

52. UPTOWN GIRLS

DISCLAIMER: WHILE THE EDITORS DO THEIR UTMOST TO VERIFY INFORMATION PUBLISHED, THEY DO NOT ACCEPT RESPONSIBILITY FOR ITS ABSOLUTE ACCURACY. BLOUDER TAKES NO RESPONSIVITY FOR UNSOLICITED PHOTOGRAPHS OR MATERIAL. IN MATTERS WHICH MAY BE SUB JUDICE, BLOUDER TAKES NO LEGAL STAND. BLOUDER CAN NOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR PRODUCTS, PRODUCT INFORMATION, PICTURES, ILLUSTRATIONS, ETC.


Photographer Benjamin Butler Makeup Artist Amaris Moon Female Models Brandy Johnson / Jackie Strom @Donna Baldwin / Spade Ananuma

6


Model # 1 Plaid dress and bodysuit : Forever21 Jacket : Abby Down Heels : Cathy Jean Model # 2 Top : Sabo Skirt Shorts : Nollie Tights : Top Shop Boots : Merrell Model # 3 Top and shorts : No Boundaries Shoes : Converse

NO. 14


8


Top & Skirt : Forever 21 Sunglasses : Vintage

NO. 14


10


Model # 1 Shirt : Vans Pants : Hollister Shoes : Converse Model # 2 Top : Zaful Pants : Wranglers Shoes : Converse

NO. 14


12


NO. 14


14 30


NO. 14


Photographer & Creative Director Batuhan MENTEŞE @batuhanshooting @batuhan.mentesee Styling Betül ÖZTÜRK ÖNCÜ @andb.house Makeup Artist Ezgi YILDIRIM @ezgi.yldrmm Models Ramazan KALYONCU / Almila KURUOĞLU @ramazankalyoncuofficial @almilakuruoglu Who Contributed to Özlem DOĞAN Thanks for Support @ozdogan.1907

16


NO. 14


18


NO. 14


20


NO. 14


22


NO. 14


24


NO. 14


Photographer Bill Dobbins Stylist Viviana Soldano Makeup Artist Christina Schock Female Model Viviana Soldano

26


NO. 14


28


NO. 14


30


NO. 14


32


NO. 14


34


NO. 14


36


NO. 14


Photographer & HMUA Elsa Dillon @elsadillonphotographer Videographer Richard Dillon @richarddillon111 Drone Pilot Jack Dillon @jack.dillon1 Stylist Gem Gem @gemgemstyling Model & Dancer Zara Gell @zara_gell Dance Academy Brent Street @brentstreet

38


One Piece: Snorkel Bear @snrklbr_swimwear

NO. 14


40


Leotard: Chris Budeja

NO. 14


42


Dress: Belle Bohemia @bellebohemia

NO. 14


44


Leotard: Chris Budeja Cape: Sharka Bosakova @sharkabosakova

NO. 14


46


NO. 14


48


Swimwear: Daze Dayz @daze_dayz

NO. 14


50


Swimwear: Daze Dayz @daze_dayz

NO. 14


Photographer M R H Photography Fashion Designer Jessica L. Taylor ~ Just Like That Fashion Female Models Maegen Wilburn @Just Like That Fashion / Amber Rozell @Just Like that Fashion / Isabella Martin @Just Like That Fashion / Kaitlin Baretta @Just Like that Fashion

52


Clothing & Accessories Jessica L. Taylor ~ Just Like That Fashion Shoes BRASH

NO. 14


54


NO. 14


56


NO. 14


58


NOW AVAILABLE AT

Profile for B Louder Magazine

B Louder Younger 14 (Vol. 01) - Fashion Issue  

Print: https://www.peecho.com/print/en/575916 Contributing Photographers Benjamin Butler, Batuhan MENTESE, Bill Dobbins, Elsa Dillon, M R H...

B Louder Younger 14 (Vol. 01) - Fashion Issue  

Print: https://www.peecho.com/print/en/575916 Contributing Photographers Benjamin Butler, Batuhan MENTESE, Bill Dobbins, Elsa Dillon, M R H...

Advertisement