Page 18

LUXURY MAGAZINE Produced exclusively for Luxury Card members.

PUBLISHED BY LUXURY CARD PUBLISHER Audrey Arnold audrey@luxurymagazine.com EDITOR IN CHIEF Deborah Frank

ADVERTISING SALES Detroit Dan Flavin Dflavin@flavinandassoc.net

CREATIVE DIRECTOR Jennifer Fahey

Dubai/UAE Alexandra Young Alex@konexinternational.com

COPY EDITORS Kersten Deck Jenna Sims

England/UK Rick Plata Gravitas Sales & Marketing Rick@gravitassales.com

PHOTO EDITOR Kristen Hill CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS Jack Guy Teru Onishi Andrew Yee CONTRIBUTING STYLISTS Paul Frederick Marco Rodriguez Heidi Meek

Italy Silvermedia, Ferruccio and Filippo Silvera Info@silvera.it Southeast Katherine Matthews Katherine@robinsonmedia.net West Coast Wanderlust Media Nicole Bordges Nicole@wanderlust-media.com Lisa Magnus Lisa@wanderlust-media.com

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Jorge S. Arango Bailey Stone Barnard Chris Brinlee Jr. Alexandra Cheney Robert Cocuzzo Mark Hacking Jason Edward Kaufman David Keith Evan McGlinn Irene Rawlings Kathryn Romeyn Ted Alan Stedman Shaun Tolson Frank Vizard Shivani Vorah Molly Winans Nora Zelevansky

All contents of LUXURY MAGAZINE are the intellectual property of Black Card Mag LLC and Black Card LLC d/b/a Luxury Card (“Publisher”) and/or the respective photographers, writers, artists, and advertising agencies; are protected by copyright and trademark laws; and may not be reproduced, republished, distributed, transmitted, displayed, broadcast or otherwise exploited in any manner without the express written permission of the copyright and trademark owners. (c) 2018 Black Card Mag LLC and Black Card LLC d/b/a Luxury Card. All rights reserved. Views expressed are those of the authors and not necessarily those of the Publisher, which makes reasonable efforts to verify its content. Publisher expressly disclaims and does not assume responsibility for the validity of any claims or statements made, including content errors, omissions, or infringing content. Advertisements and offers are the responsibility of the individual advertising entities, and do not constitute a legal offer by Publisher. Publisher is not responsible for price fluctuations. Prices are based on those accurate at press time. Please consult with a Luxury Card Concierge for current prices.

Profile for Luxury Card

LM Summer 2019  

LM Summer 2019