Issuu on Google+

HAPPY EASTER TO EVERYBODY☺ ☺. ”NEWS 13-2013”: 25/03 to the

31/03 2013:

Reception: Sales: Account:

reception@new-nordic.com sales@new-nordic.com accounting@new-nordic.com

Booking:

booking@new-nordic.com

Fon (GM) Tai (acc):

manager@new-nordic.com admin@new-nordic.com

Ronnie: Hans Olav:

ronnie@new-nordic.com hans@new-nordic.com

Kurt (CEO): kurt@new-nordic.com Arnt (AsiaSp) arnt@asiaspesialisten.no

www.new-nordic.com

www.new-nordic.com/sales

New Nordic, 389/63 M.12, Pratamnak Rd, Soi 4 (Soi Nordic), Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi – 20150, Thailand. Telefon: +66 (0) 3830 6300


The 3 first “Trend Condominiums”:

Trend 1 (62 units)

Trend 2 (47 units)

More land is to make “Trend Village” bigger:

Trend 3 (73 units)


Many of our staff is from the “Isan district� in Thailand, here is Khun Fon and Khun Tan on a cisit home, and send some photo from the Sakhon Nakon and Nakhon Panom (and from a day trip to Laos):


Where is this? (Gift card New Nordic Gift Shop Baht 1.000,- to first who e-mail us)?

Last week photo was “Phi Phi island”,

where is this photo.


Maintenance and Sinking Fund each building: All bankbooks are now updated for last quarter 2012:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

“New Nordic Decoration Shop” Shop”

Some photo from “Decoration Shop, Gift Shop, and now they also start to sell/ rent out baby trolleys.


“New Nordic`s Nordic`s MEDIACENTER, By C2C Video” Video”


Easter holliday in Thailand: Welcome!



New-Nordic News 13-2013