Issuu on Google+


www.accessoriestheshow.com


The September edition of AccessoriesTheShow Pavilion promises to deliver another tightly edited group of designers. Over 250 lines showing in every product category, with all the top trends for last minute holiday/resort shopping.


Alla Leather Art www.allaleatherart.com


Andrew Hamilton Crawford www.andrewhamiltoncrawford.com


Ann Lansing www.annlansing.com


Blue Pacific Fashion www.bluepacificfashion.com


Dye Ties www.dye-ties.com


Echo Design www.echodesign.com


Echo of the Dreamer www.echoofthedreamer.com


Evelyn Claude www.sandbysaya.com


Eynack www.eynack.com


Giovannio www.giovannio.com


Hipanema www.hipanema.com


in2design www.in2designing.com


JPK Paris 75 www.jpkhandbags.com


KYBOE USA www.kyboeusa.com


Levante USA www.levanteusa.com


MOKSHA Fine Wovens www.mokshafinewovens.com


Ms. V Designs www.msvdesigns.com


Nakamol Designs, LLC www.nakamolchicago.com


Pink Pineapple www.pinkpineapplecashmere.com


SFI Accessories www.sfiaccessories.com


Sondra Roberts www.sondraroberts.com


Sonia Tonkin www.soniatonkin.com


Tammy Spice Jewelry www.tammyspice.com


Tilo www.tiloscarves.com


Trends www.trendsrus.com


Vecchi - Hats & Dreams www.vecchi.it


Vilaiwan Fine Jewelry www.vilaiwan.com


Yosef H www.yosefh.com



AccessoriesTheShow Sept 12 Look Book