Page 1

Download Another Mother: a gripping psychological family drama Full Page Click button below to download or read this book

Description

A suspenseful and gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of domestic noir. Adopted at birth, for years Lu has secretly dreamt of finding her birth mother but childhood bullying has left her with a lack of confidence. When a tragic accident changes her life forever it sets her on a mission to get in contact with her birth mother and find out the reasons behind her adoption. When she tracks down her mother in Cornwall there is an emotional reunion and the pair begin to form a relationship. But is everything as wonderful as it appears or has Lu walked into a nightmare?

What everyone is saying about Another Mother: "This is a great read and I would highly recommend it to readers who like a book that turns from a contemporary read into an amazing dark psychological suspense-filled read." Yvonne Bastian - Me And My Books


"The book was enjoyable, surprising and comprised of layers of storyline that were weaved together to form an enjoyable read." Susan Corcoran - Booksaremycwtches "Another Mother is an intense family drama that will get into your head and under your skin." Michelle Ryles The Book Magnet "A gripping, slightly chilling, very entertaining read." Nicki Murphy - Nicki's Book Blog "This story will hit you hard. It will mess with your head towards the end and have your heart racing to find out the outcome, very fast-paced." Gemma Myers - Between The Pages Book Club "This book has some fascinating characters and I loved the writing style – it is a very good psychological thriller." Donna Maguire - Donnas Book Blog "Readers looking for a page-turning, springtime binge read, should add Another Mother to their list of must reads." Christen Moore - Murder And Moore "I never knew where this suspense-filled book would take me and I found it to be quite a thrilling read." Nicola Smith - Short Book And Scribes "Once the story develops into a suspense the action built up to the thrilling conclusion, which I for one didn’t see coming." Simon Leonard - Black Books Blog Another Mother is a chilling domestic noir thriller, it will appeal to fans of authors like Lisa Hall, Louise Jensen and C. L. Taylor.

Download another mother a gripping psychological family drama full page  

Download at http://www.getforread.club/?book=B07BQ43R1K

Download another mother a gripping psychological family drama full page  

Download at http://www.getforread.club/?book=B07BQ43R1K

Advertisement