Page 1

BHSS Panther Football, 2018-2019 Season Representatives

Quarterback Club President: Jackie Jackson – saksjackson@aol.com 812-369-8085 Freshman Representative: Kathy Nussbaum – knussbau@hotmail.com 812-219-0626 Sophomore Rep: Mika Lucas – mika9079@att.net 812-330-0062 Junior Rep: Amanda Kirby – awkirby1@gmail.com 812-320-7645 Senior Rep: Missy Richardson – m_richardson1@comcast.net 812-325-4015 Email Address Updates and Changes: Susan Schlegel – sbschlegel@bluemarble.net

Volunteer Opportunities

There are MANY ways to get involved and most of them are small things that help in a big way! Media Guide, Banners, Picture Day – May thru July

Jen Pedersen – 6pedersens.jen@gmail.com 812-331-7562

Golf Scramble – July 14th

Kyle Yeskie – kyeskie@comcast.net 812-360-5827

Food/Drinks for Players – Ongoing

Missy Richardson – m_richardson1@comcast.net

Parking Spots – Reserved for (5) season home games Mike Corns – mikec@tommyds.us 812-360-0385

Facility Maintenance Work Days – Summer Chris Bomba – cbomba@hilliard.com

Pizza Fundraiser – August and February Angie Taylor – tayloane@indiana.edu 812-679-8861 Basketball Tournament – TBA Leslie Abel – leslieabel6980@aol.com Mulch Sales – March/April Drew Frey – tfrey@mccsc.edu

Kroger Community Rewards Program

This is the easiest fundraiser we have and it takes just two minutes of your time! Shop at Kroger, scan your Rewards Card, and you automatically earn money for Panther Football! Family and friends can register their cards too. Instructions: 1) Go to www.kroger.com 2) Sign in or Register 3) Click on the “Community” tab 4) Click on “Community Rewards” 5) Click on “Enroll” or “Re-enroll” 6) We are Organization #10817 THANK YOU!

Follow us on Facebook: BHSS Football

Upcoming Events - Please see all events at bhsspantherfootball.com

Panther Team Shop Open: May 23-30 (See “Parent Info” tab on website for more information) Summer Practice Begins: Monday, June 4 IU Team Camp: June 11-12 (Info on our website under the “Forms” tab) Summer Scrimmage: Monday, June 18 (At BHSS, Columbus East, East Central, New Palestine) Scrimmage vs New Albany: Monday, June 25 (At BHSS) Panther Golf Scramble: Saturday, July 14 Panther Team Camp: July 16-19 (Freshman thru Senior) Team Picture Day: Wednesday, July 18th (Right after camp that day) IF YOU DIDN’T FILL OUT AT MULCH MEETING, PLEASE PRINT CLEARLY AND RETURN TO US TONIGHT. THANK YOU!

Player’s Name:________________________________________ Grade for ‘18 season: Fr. So. Jr. Sr.

Parent Name:________________________ Email: ____________________ Phone: ___________________ Parent Name:________________________ Email: ____________________ Phone: ___________________

footballinformationflyer2018  
footballinformationflyer2018  
Advertisement