Page 76

WEST Listings from $389,900 to $59,000 NORTHEAST Listings from $2,123,000 to $589,000 Goodyear

5839493 $389,900

Immaculate Condition 4 bd / 3 ba / 3,066 sq. ft. Marc Jones 623.243.2523 marc.jones@bhhsaz.com marcjones4homes.com Goodyear

5847248 $345,000

Gated Community 4 bd / 3 ba / 3,065 sq. ft. Michele Klein 480.734.4109 Michele.Klein@bhhsaz.com mkhomesaz.com Goodyear

5879170 $270,000

Pebblecreek 2 bd / 2 ba / 1,445 sq. ft. John L Dale 623.308.5213 john@johndalehomes.com http://www.johndalehomes.com

west

Avondale

76

5856405 $245,000

Must See Home 4 bd / 3 ba / 2,138 sq. ft. Eric Saenz 602.818.6069 Eric.Saenz@BHHSZ.com Ericsaenz.bhhsaz.com

Goodyear

5860056 $387,500

Milano Floor Plan 2 bd / 1.75 ba / 1,989 sq. ft. Diane Engels 602.615.1871 dianefindshomes@cox.net dianefindshomes.com Avondale

5797187 $329,500

Move In Ready 5 bd / 2.5 ba / 3,400 sq. ft. Debra Allen 480.797.4080 Debra@DebraAllen.com DebraAllen.com Avondale

5875732 $267,999

Rancho Santa Fe Neighborhood 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,899 sq. ft. Tiffany Beard 623.202.6158 tiffany.beard@bhhsaz.com tiffanybeard.bhhsaz.com Avondale

5872074 $240,000

This Home Is A Keeper! 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,678 sq. ft. Roberta Christian 602.421.7533 2sisterssellingre@gmail.com 2sisterssellingrealestate.com

Goodyear

5820190 $349,999

Shea Homes Popular Floor Plan 4 bd / 3 ba / 2,543 sq. ft. Veronica Barragan 602.363.9384 thebarragangroup@gmail.com VeronicaBarragan.bhhsaz.com Avondale

5881330 $285,500

Move In Ready 4 bd / 2.5 ba / 2,620 sq. ft. Debra Allen 480.797.4080 Debra@DebraAllen.com DebraAllen.com Goodyear

5869312 $264,900

Pride Of Ownership 3 bd / 2.5 ba / 1,862 sq. ft. Rebecca H. Rains 480.243.4242 team@integrityallstars.com integrityallstars.com Tolleson

5871239 $240,000

Easy Access To I-10 4 bd / 2.5 ba / 2,256 sq. ft. Eric Saenz 602.818.6069 Eric.Saenz@BHHSZ.com Ericsaenz.bhhsaz.com

Š 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc. Ž Equal Housing Opportunity.

Profile for BHHS AZ CA LV Properties

REVISED Arizona Properties - THE COLLECTION Volume 6, Issue 1