Page 74

EAST Listings from $274,900 to $43,900 WEST Listings from $479,9000 to $399,898 Mesa

5831194 $274,900

Arizona Golf Resort 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,505 sq. ft. Amy Welch 480.201.3140 sold4ubyamy@yahoo.com sold4ubyamy.com Mesa

5825682 $259,999

Beautiful Move-In Ready 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,589 sq. ft. Eva Krenklis 602.617.1562 egkrenklis@gmail.com evasellsaz.biz Mesa

5883852 $239,900

Beautiful, Single-Level Home 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,300 sq. ft. Paulina Matteson 480.620.2576 paulina.matteson@gmail.com paulinamatteson.bhhsaz.com

east

Apache Junction 5660270

74

$209,088

C3 w/Visibility .8 approx. acres Mike R Glover 602.390.3761 gloverinaz@gmail.com MikeGlover.bhhsaz.com

Mesa

5876655 $266,000

Room For Your Weekend Toys!! 5 bd / 2 ba / 1,773 sq. ft. Michael F. Olberding 480.459.1911 mike.olberding@BHHSAZ.com oceanfrontinaz.com Mesa

5879104 $250,000

Fantastic Neighborhood! 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,847 sq. ft. Nicholas Partida 480.313.4543 nick.partida@bhhsaz.com NickPartida.bhhsaz.com Mesa

5844820 $229,000

55+ Community 2 bd / 2.5 ba / 1,584 sq. ft. Jade O’Brien 480.326.9895 MyAgentJade@gmail.com JadeOBrien.bhhsaz.com Tempe

5884103 $200,000

Close to Community Pool! 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,081 sq. ft. Marcy Murphy 480.294.5035 marcy.murphy@bhhsaz.com murphyteamdreamhomes.com

Apache Junction 5660253

$261,360

C3 w/Visibility 1 approx. acres Mike R Glover 602.390.3761 gloverinaz@gmail.com MikeGlover.bhhsaz.com Tempe

5885347 $249,500

Beautifully Upgraded 3 bd / 2.5 ba / 1,462 sq. ft. Mary Jo Santistevan 480.703.4085 maryjos@cox.net maryjosellshomes.com Mesa

5871768 $222,999

Charming, Well-Kept 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,300 sq. ft. Julianne Cook 480.510.2459 julianne.cook@bhhsaz.com juliannecook.bhhsaz.com Mesa

5866910 $187,900

Welcome Home! 2 bd / 2 ba / 1,227 sq. ft. Michael L Hickson 602.463.3283 michael.hickson@bhhsaz.com mlhickson.azrealestate.com

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc. ® Equal Housing Opportunity.

Profile for BHHS AZ CA LV Properties

REVISED Arizona Properties - THE COLLECTION Volume 6, Issue 1