Page 69

Phoenix

5869905 $210,000

Gorgeous Corner Lot 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,435 sq. ft. Kathleen Benton 480.363.9324 CallMeKB@gmail.com CallMeKB.com Phoenix

5874943 $205,000

Adorable Townhome 2 bd / 2 ba / 876 sq. ft. Mary Jo Santistevan 480.703.4085 maryjos@cox.net maryjosellshomes.com Phoenix

5867170 $204,000

Executive Condo w/Pool View!! 2 bd / 2 ba / 843 sq. ft. Jay (J.D.) Hanson 480.285.8736 JD.HansonRE@Hotmail.com JDHansonRealtor.com Phoenix

5886393 $165,000

5876385 $209,900

Move In Ready 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,324 sq. ft. Scott T Meyers 815.814.2344 scott.meyers@bhhsaz.com scottmeyers.bhhsaz.com Phoenix

5877379 $205,000

Improvements Just Recently Done! 4 bd / 2 ba / 1,512 sq. ft. Sherri Sue Parkin 480.809.5853 sherri@sherrisueproperties.com biltmoreluxuryrealestate.com Phoenix

5883646 $187,900

Belaflora Condominiums 2 bd / 2 ba / 1,020 sq. ft. Valeta Knipe 602.741.2852 Valeta.Knipe@BHHSAZ.com ValetaKnipe.BHHSAZ.com Phoenix

5873695 $160,000

Large Covered Patio 2 bd / 1 ba / 896 sq. ft. John Martinez 602.373.0400 john.martinez@bhhsaz.com johnmartinez.bhhsaz.com

Phoenix

5880229 $206,000

Authentic Red Brick Home 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,530 sq. ft. Luis Valencia 623.202.2370 joseluisvalencia@juno.com joseValencia.bhhsaz.com Phoenix

5871040 $205,000

Recently Renovated 4 bd / 2 ba / 1,350 sq. ft. Sherri Sue Parkin 480.809.5853 sherri@sherrisueproperties.com biltmoreluxuryrealestate.com Phoenix

5864205 $175,000

Kensington Place 2 bd / 2.5 ba / 1,440 sq. ft. Sonia D Woldoff 602.370.0450 Sonia.Woldoff@gmail.com SoniaWoldoff.BHHSAZ.com Phoenix

5713343 $149,000

360° Panoramic View 1.3 approx. acres Debra Allen 480.797.4080 Debra@DebraAllen.com DebraAllen.com

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc. ® Equal Housing Opportunity.

phoeni x

The Pointe Resort Condo 2 bd / 2 ba / 950 sq. ft. Michele Parthum 480.510.9487 Michele.Parthum@BHHSAZ.com MicheleParthum.BHHSAZ.com

Phoenix

69

Profile for BHHS AZ CA LV Properties

REVISED Arizona Properties - THE COLLECTION Volume 6, Issue 1