Page 68

phoenix

Listings from $259,000 to $149,000 Phoenix

5872287 $259,000

3Rd Ave. Palms 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,202 sq. ft. Meghan Klibanoff 480.415.2539 meghan.klibanoff@bhhsaz.com meghanklibanoff.bhhsaz.com Phoenix

5880005 $250,000

Heart of Phoenix! .31 approx. acres Nick Arekat 602.321.2084 nick@zluxurygroup.com zluxurygroup.com Phoenix

5887051 $234,950

Talk About Pride of Ownership 4 bd / 2 ba / 1,692 sq. ft. Rebecca H. Rains 480.243.4242 team@integrityallstars.com integrityallstars.com

phoeni x

Phoenix

68

5713467 $223,900

Mountain View Lot 2.69 approx. acres Debra Allen 480.797.4080 Debra@DebraAllen.com DebraAllen.com

Phoenix

5841823 $255,000

Camelback Ranch! 4 bd / 3 ba / 2,221 sq. ft. Rina Martinez 623.755.3416 martiner2007@gmail.com RinaMartinez.bhhsaz.com Phoenix

5852814 $245,000

Lofts on Thomas 1 bd / 2 ba / 1,208 sq. ft. Kelli J. Grant 602.799.5420 Kelli@PhoenixHomeResource.com PhoenixHomeResource.com Phoenix

5879974 $227,500

North Central Phoenix! 3 bd / 1.75 ba / 1,300 sq. ft. Marcy Murphy 480.294.5035 marcy.murphy@bhhsaz.com murphyteamdreamhomes.com Phoenix

5860634 $219,000

Montclair Hills 2 bd / 1 ba / 1,238 sq. ft. Nilsa Montalvo 602.359.0615 nilsa@nilsamontalvo.com nilsamontalvo.bhhsaz.com

Phoenix

5762968 $250,000

Seller Wants This Sold! 3.1 approx. acres Debra Allen 480.797.4080 Debra@DebraAllen.com DebraAllen.com Phoenix

5869969 $244,000

Meticulously Maintained 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,312 sq. ft. Tina H Robbins 602.499.0271 tinadavid21@hotmail.com tinarobbins.BHHSAZ.com Phoenix

5839238 $224,990

Huge Reduction 3 bd / 1.75 ba / 1,087 sq. ft. Nancy C McLean 602.692.3649 nancy.mclean@bhhsaz.com NancyMcLean.bhhsaz.com Phoenix

5856343 $215,000

Beautiful Condo 2 bd / 2 ba / 1,184 sq. ft. Todd Lee 602.525.3992 tlee@tleerealty.com TLeeRealty.com

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc. ® Equal Housing Opportunity.

Profile for BHHS AZ CA LV Properties

REVISED Arizona Properties - THE COLLECTION Volume 6, Issue 1