Page 65

Phoenix

5851910 $474,900

Put This at the Top of Your List! 4 bd / 2.5 ba / 3,111 sq. ft. Mary Jo Santistevan 480.703.4085 maryjos@cox.net maryjosellshomes.com Phoenix

5885936 $450,000

Phoenix

5856693 $469,900

5835787 $455,000

Views, Views Views! 4 bd / 3 ba / 3,598 sq. ft. Christina Palermo 602.402.7500 christinapalermo12@gmail.com christinapalermo.bhhsaz.com

Voted Best Home on Tour! 4 bd / 2.5 ba / 3,111 sq. ft. Mary Jo Santistevan 480.703.4085 maryjos@cox.net maryjosellshomes.com Phoenix

Phoenix

5880277 $448,000 Scarlett Canyon 5 bd / 3 ba / 2,426 sq. ft. Fireplace, Diving Pool, Open Floorplan, Fruit Trees

Joan Pike

Central Phoenix! 5 bd / 3 ba / 3,408 sq. ft. Eric Mininberg 602.757.6249 Eric.Mininberg@BHHSAZ.com EricMininberg.BHHSAZ.com Phoenix

5883879 $447,000

Amazing Gated Community! 4 bd / 2.5 ba / 3,212 sq. ft. Marcy Murphy 480.294.5035 marcy.murphy@bhhsaz.com murphyteamdreamhomes.com Phoenix

5849364 $410,000

Cell 602.526.1426 Joan@JoanPike.com www.JoanPike.com Phoenix

5871238 $439,000

Incredible Home on End Lot 4 bd / 2.5 ba / 3,182 sq. ft. Neil P Gatten 602.570.6345 neil.gatten@bhhsaz.com philbrookgroupazproperties.com Phoenix

5831279 $410,000

Close To Phoenix Sonoran Preserve 3 bd / 3 ba / 1,963 sq. ft. Lisa M Sandoval 480.242.4281 subdivisionpro@gmail.com lsandoval.bhhsaz.com

Phoenix

5875601 $435,000

Desirable 85014 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,730 sq. ft. Beverly Berrett 480.329.8185 myrealtorbeverly@cox.net BuyInAZ.com Phoenix

5849059 $404,900

Clean, Move-In Ready 4 bd / 3.5 ba / 4,242 sq. ft. Stan Abraham 602.618.0892 Stan@PhxHomeList.com phxhomelist.com

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc. ® Equal Housing Opportunity.

phoeni x

Highly Energy-Efficient 3 bd / 2 ba / 2,558 sq. ft. Christie Slegers 480.390.4702 Christie.Slegers@bhhsaz.com christieslegers.bhhsaz.com

Associate Broker CRS, ABR, GRI

65

Profile for BHHS AZ CA LV Properties

REVISED Arizona Properties - THE COLLECTION Volume 6, Issue 1