Page 64

phoenix

Listings from $650,000 to $404,900 Phoenix

5871460 $650,000

Possible Lot Split 4.75 approx. acres Lexie Funk 602.481.1390 myrealtor.lexie@gmail.com lexiefunk.bhhsaz.com Phoenix

5876599 $524,900

Located In Lookout Mountain 4 bd / 4.5 ba / 3,142 sq. ft. Marcy Murphy 480.294.5035 marcy.murphy@bhhsaz.com murphyteamdreamhomes.com Phoenix

5713350 $499,000

Additional Lots Available 4 bd / 3 ba / 2,413 sq. ft. Debra Allen 480.797.4080 Debra@DebraAllen.com DebraAllen.com

phoeni x

Phoenix

64

5873008 $479,500

Move In Ready 5 bd / 3.5 ba / 3,452 sq. ft. Debra Allen 480.797.4080 Debra@DebraAllen.com DebraAllen.com

Phoenix

5813636 $610,000

Real Urban Style Living 3 bd / 4 ba / 2,969 sq. ft. Shara Terry 602.692.0538 shara@sharaterry.com sharaterry.com Phoenix

5885847 $510,000

Palms Parkway 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,993 sq. ft. Patty Camp Schmid 480.889.4449 Patty@TheSchmidGroup.com WeSellPhoenix.com Phoenix

5451659 $495,950

Former Model Home 3 bd / 2 ba / 2,536 sq. ft. Rebecca H. Rains 480.243.4242 team@integrityallstars.com integrityallstars.com Phoenix

5885831 $475,000

Glen Eagle 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,739 sq. ft. Marcie Reichstein 602.551.6315 marcie.reichstein@bhhsaz.com marciereichstein.bhhsaz.com

Phoenix

5875550 $525,000

Amazing and Remodeled 5 bd / 4 ba / 3,829 sq. ft. Mary Jo Santistevan 480.703.4085 maryjos@cox.net maryjosellshomes.com Phoenix

5823226 $499,999

200 Yards From Phx. Mtn. Preserve 5 bd / 3 ba / 3,230 sq. ft. Rob Drake 602.885.3764 rob23drake@aol.com robertdrake.bhhsaz.com Phoenix

5860381 $495,000

Completely & Tastefully Updated 4 bd / 2 ba / 2,672 sq. ft. Shawn Robson 602.505.6350 shawn.robson@bhhsaz.com shawnrobson.bhhsaz.com Phoenix

5870476 $474,900

Absolutely Move In Ready!! 3 bd / 2.5 ba / 2,964 sq. ft. Josephine Mihelich 602.370.2007 jocen21@earthlink.net josephinemihelich.BHHSAZ.com

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc. ® Equal Housing Opportunity.

Profile for BHHS AZ CA LV Properties

REVISED Arizona Properties - THE COLLECTION Volume 6, Issue 1