Page 56

SCOTTSDALE

S COTTS DA LE

Listings from $330,000 to $125,000

56

Scottsdale 5884196 $330,000

Scottsdale 5758212 $325,000

Scottsdale 5802432 $323,000

Amazing 3 Bedroom 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,407 sq. ft. Martin S Lakin 480.444.9037 martinlakin@gmail.com azcrazy.com

Boulder Crest at Troon North .86 approx. acres Katie Dabe 480.980.0255 katie.dabe@BHHSAZ.com scottsdaleexclusivehomes.com

Gainey Ranch, The Courts 2 bd / 2 ba / 1,005 sq. ft. Curt Johnson 602.549.3836 curtjohnson9@gmail.com johnsonteamaz.com

Scottsdale 5253579 $315,000

Scottsdale 5470584 $312,500

Scottsdale 5860030 $303,900

Granite Mountain Ranch 2.45 approx. acres Allison Cahill 215.262.7066 allisoncahillslp@gmail.com allisoncahill.com

2.5 Acre Parcel 2.5 approx. acres Dave N Artibey 602.380.1940 Dave.Artibey@bhhsaz.com daveartibey.bhhsaz.com

Updated Jewel In Casa Granada! 3 bd / 2.5 ba / 1,632 sq. ft. Nina Renee Gallegos 505.400.6324 ninarenee.gallegos@bhhsaz.com ninareneegallegos.bhhsaz.com

Scottsdale 5684646 $299,500

Scottsdale 5879728 $298,600

Scottsdale 5866544 $298,000

1.61 Acre Luxury Home Site 1.61 approx. acres Mike R Glover 602.390.3761 gloverinaz@gmail.com MikeGlover.bhhsaz.com

Luxury Townhome 2 bd / 2.5 ba / 1,248 sq. ft. Marcy Murphy 480.294.5035 marcy.murphy@bhhsaz.com murphyteamdreamhomes.com

Backs To Preserve 2.5 approx. acres Sherri Belcher 480.861.5349 sherri@sherribelcher.com sherribelcher.com

Scottsdale 5866565 $298,000

Scottsdale 5866518 $274,150

Scottsdale 5827560 $269,000

Backs To Preserve 2.5 approx. acres Sherri Belcher 480.861.5349 sherri@sherribelcher.com sherribelcher.com

Backs To Preserve 2.5 approx. acres Sherri Belcher 480.861.5349 sherri@sherribelcher.com sherribelcher.com

Mirabel Club 1.09 approx. acres Connie L Edelman 602.697.3767 connie@sterlingeliteproperties.com SterlingEliteProperties.com

Š 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc. Ž Equal Housing Opportunity.

Profile for BHHS AZ CA LV Properties

REVISED Arizona Properties - THE COLLECTION Volume 6, Issue 1