Page 54

SCOTTSDALE

S COTTS DA LE

Listings from $445,000 to $349,999

54

Scottsdale 5840142 $445,000

Scottsdale 5877278 $439,000

Scottsdale 5712205 $425,000

Beautiful Corner Lot 4 bd / 2 ba / 2,068 sq. ft. Neil P Gatten 602.570.6345 neil.gatten@bhhsaz.com philbrookgroupazproperties.com

Heritage Village 3 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,930 sq. ft. Stacy Klibanoff 480.251.6660 stacy.klibanoff@bhhsaz.com stacyklibanoff.bhhsaz.com

Fantastic Views of Pinnacle Peak 4.45 approx. acres Larry Siferd 480.688.5255 larrysiferd@wwdb.org larrysiferd.bhhsaz.com

Scottsdale 5866835 $425,000

Scottsdale 5817318 $425,000

Scottsdale 5840998 $420,000

Views From Every Direction! 2 bd / 2.5 ba / 2,231 sq. ft. Linda R Salkow 480.620.3511 lsalkow@gmail.com lindasalkow.com

Charming Residence 4 bd / 2 ba / 1,800 sq. ft. Renu Bhargava 480.980.1139 renusellsarizona@gmail.com RenuBhargava.bhhsaz.com

Fabulous & Move-In Ready! 3 bd / 3 ba / 1,820 sq. ft. Teresa R Fahl 480.620.5738 TFahl@cox.net TNTFineProperties.com

Scottsdale 5883057 $415,000

Scottsdale 5861700 $399,000

Scottsdale 5875818 $399,000

Will Sell Quickly! 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,677 sq. ft. John Clonts 847.312.2274 john@nikkibknowsaz.com johnclontssellsscottsdale.com

3 Bedroom Plus Den Home 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,791 sq. ft. Jay Jasper 602.301.4862 jay.jasper@bhhsaz.com desertselleraz.com

Coveted 85254 Zip Code 4 bd / 1.75 ba / 1,989 sq. ft. Liana Harrison 480.720.5640 lianaharrison@aol.com lianaharrison.bhhsaz.com

Scottsdale 5875811 $398,000

Scottsdale 5884651 $390,000

Scottsdale 5860280 $389,500

Welcome Home ! 3 bd / 2 ba / 1,693 sq. ft. Ioana M. O’Connor 480.543.0000 ioanaoco@yahoo.com IoanaOConnor.bhhsaz.com

Great Location 2 bd / 2.5 ba / 2,037 sq. ft. Nora L Heideman 480.329.0878 noraheideman@gmail.com noraheidemanarizonafinehomes.com

Sky Top at Troon 2 bd / 2.5 ba / 1,623 sq. ft. Jay Jasper 602.301.4862 jay.jasper@bhhsaz.com desertselleraz.com

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc. ® Equal Housing Opportunity.

Profile for BHHS AZ CA LV Properties

REVISED Arizona Properties - THE COLLECTION Volume 6, Issue 1