Page 50

SCOTTSDALE

S COTTS DA LE

Listings from $775,000 to $588,000

50

Scottsdale 5875366 $775,000

Scottsdale 5876766 $769,000

Scottsdale 5881592 $759,900

Gainey Ranch 2 bd / 3 ba / 2,136 sq. ft. Stacy Klibanoff 480.251.6660 stacy.klibanoff@bhhsaz.com stacyklibanoff.bhhsaz.com

Woodleaf 4 bd / 2.5 ba / 3,159 sq. ft. Curt Johnson 602.549.3836 curtjohnson9@gmail.com johnsonteamaz.com

Sierra Norte Subdivision 3 bd / 3.5 ba / 3,702 sq. ft. Lisa Swanson 602.339.5865 lisa.swanson@bhhsaz.com lisaswanson.bhhsaz.com

Scottsdale 5879449 $750,000

Scottsdale 5887056 $749,900

Scottsdale 5879310 $739,000

Large Cul-De-Sac 4 bd / 3.5 ba / 3,929 sq. ft. Marcy Murphy 480.294.5035 marcy.murphy@bhhsaz.com murphyteamdreamhomes.com

McCormick Ranch 4 bd / 2 ba / 2,607 sq. ft. Stacy Klibanoff 480.251.6660 stacy.klibanoff@bhhsaz.com stacyklibanoff.bhhsaz.com

Troon Verde 3 bd / 2 ba / 2,702 sq. ft. James F Lambright 480.980.4383 James.Lambright@BHHSAZ.com jimlambright.com

Scottsdale 5876596 $725,000

Scottsdale 5852189 $724,000

Scottsdale 5883298 $715,000

Gated Community of Collina E Vista 2.3 approx. acres Terry L Ray 480.502.3700 theraygroupoffice@gmail.com theraygroupscottsdale.com

Legend Trail 3 bd / 2.5 ba / 3,180 sq. ft. Judith Feuer Zimet 480.440.3015 Judy@JudyZimet.com JudyZimet.bhhsaz.com

Pinnacle Views at Troon North 3 bd / 3 ba / 3,108 sq. ft. Katie Dabe 480.980.0255 katie.dabe@BHHSAZ.com scottsdaleexclusivehomes.com

Scottsdale 5832606 $699,000

Scottsdale 5749632 $694,900

Scottsdale 5826116 $689,900

Pinnacle Paradise 3 bd / 2 ba / 2,770 sq. ft. Victoria Noreide 480.329.3885 victoria.noreide@bhhsaz.com victorianoreide.bhhsaz.com

Exquisitely Upgraded Home 4 bd / 3 ba / 2,750 sq. ft. Teresa R Fahl 480.620.5738 TFahl@cox.net TNTFineProperties.com

Tusayan at Troon Village 3 bd / 3.5 ba / 2,734 sq. ft. N’Marie Crumbie 480.719.0779 info@ShowMeAzHomes.com ShowMeArizonaHomes.com

© 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc. ® Equal Housing Opportunity.

Profile for BHHS AZ CA LV Properties

REVISED Arizona Properties - THE COLLECTION Volume 6, Issue 1