Page 45

Scottsdale

5395890 $1,395,000

5744571 $1,375,000

Endless Mountain Views! 5 bd / 5.5 ba / 5,655 sq. ft. Teresa R Fahl 480.620.5738 TFahl@cox.net TNTFineProperties.com

Stunning 3.05 Acre Custom Lot 3.05 approx. acres Kimberly Lowe 480.363.1622 sold@loweandwelchteam.com KimberlyLowe.bhhsaz.com Scottsdale

Scottsdale

5838106 $1,333,000

Highly Desirable Villa Montavo 5 bd / 4 ba / 4,679 sq. ft. Shawn Robson 602.505.6350 shawn.robson@bhhsaz.com shawnrobson.bhhsaz.com

Scottsdale

5555103 $1,295,000

Tusayan 7.79 approx. acres Marie Heilman 480.570.5555 properties@marieheilman.com marieheilman.com Scottsdale

5748124 $1,280,000

5875429 $1,295,000

Pinnacle Paradise 4 bd / 5 ba / 4,826 sq. ft. Todd Gould 602.292.9000 todd.gould@bhhsaz.com findhomesaz.com Scottsdale

5680166 $1,250,000

Ten Acre Parcel 10 approx. acres Dave N Artibey 602.380.1940 Dave.Artibey@bhhsaz.com daveartibey.bhhsaz.com

5833320 $1,350,000

Boulder Crest at Troon North 3 bd / 3.5 ba / 4,126 sq. ft. Katie Dabe 480.980.0255 katie.dabe@BHHSAZ.com scottsdaleexclusivehomes.com Scottsdale

5855587 $1,299,000

The Monument 4 bd / 3.5 ba / 4,173 sq. ft. Marie Heilman 480.570.5555 properties@marieheilman.com marieheilman.com Scottsdale

5839382 $1,289,000

Orange Tree Golf Course 5 bd / 4 ba / 4,629 sq. ft. Marcy Murphy 480.294.5035 marcy.murphy@bhhsaz.com murphyteamdreamhomes.com Scottsdale

5820842 $1,250,000

Esperanza Estates 5.04 approx. acres Dave Patterson 480.620.8884 DavePatterson2@gmail.com TheLuxuryPropertyAdvisors.com

Š 2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc. Ž Equal Housing Opportunity.

SCOTTS D ALE

Quiet Cul De Sac Community 3 bd / 3 ba / 4,482 sq. ft. Linda R Salkow 480.620.3511 lsalkow@gmail.com lindasalkow.com

Scottsdale

Scottsdale

45

Profile for BHHS AZ CA LV Properties

REVISED Arizona Properties - THE COLLECTION Volume 6, Issue 1