Page 1

Launch of PRS Guide to Energy Efficiency Thursday 24 January 2013, 1:45pm - 4:30pm, Trowers & Hamlins, 3 Bunhill Row, London EC1Y 8YZ



Chris Paul, Partner, Trowers & Hamlins


David Thomas, Deputy Director of Green Deal Demand, Department of Energy & Climate Change


Introduction to the BPF’s Energy Efficiency Guide, Tom Younespour, Senior Policy Officer, BPF


How to improve EPC ratings in rented property, David Weatherall, Housing Strategy Manager, Energy Saving Trust


Panel discussion - The challenges and opportunities for energy efficiency in the PRS Paul Winstanley, Partner, Allsop David Weatherall, Housing Strategy Manager, Energy Saving Trust Sue Highmore, Editor, Practical Law Company Chris Paul, Partner, Trowers & Hamlins


Closing remarks, Tom Younespour, Senior Policy Officer, BPF













Guest List Serena Glover Addleshaw Goddard Vicky Niescier Addleshaw Goddard Beth Hill Allsop Harriet Mitchell Allsop Paul Winstanley Allsop Jack Carrinton Association for the Conservation of Energy Ian Potter Association of Residential Letting Agents Elizabeth Thompson Berwin Leighton Paisner Charles Middleton British Land Company Justin Snoxall British Land Company Patrick Clift British Property Federation Ian Fletcher British Property Federation Carina Huse British Property Federation Ben Lees British Property Federation Katherine Newcombe British Property Federation Stephanie Pollitt British Property Federation Paul Sweeney British Property Federation Thomas Younespour British Property Federation Bob Mayho Chartered Institute of Environmental Health Paul Chilton Cluttons David Eynon Colliers International Danielle Troop Country Land and Business Association Tom Marshall Deloitte Real Estate Mark Malvisi DECC Chenab Mangat DECC Mandy McKenzie DECC David Thomas DECC Roger Squire Development Securities Mary Rawlinson DPP Consulting Limited Andrew White E.O.N Energy Solutions Nicky Oliver E3 Consulting Peter Davis Eastern Landlords Association

David Weatherall Energy Efficiency Partnership for Homes Peter Williams Eversheds Dave Timms Friends of the Earth Anna Beadsmoore Gallagher Heath Darren Ting Gallagher Heath Simon Gordon Gordon Communications Alex Greaves Grainger Kurt Mueller Grainger Mark Robson Grainger John German Grosvenor Chris Whetstone GVA Mervyn Kirk Isothane Lora Brill Jones Lang LaSalle Steven Cox K&L Gates David Goatman Knight Frank Paul Boreham Land Securities Group Natalie Roberts Land Securities Group Chris Humphries Leasehold Advisory Service Nicholas Kissen Leasehold Advisory Service Vanessa Havard-Williams Linklaters Siobhan O’Donnell Linklaters Beatrice Taylor Linklaters Caroline Marston Marston Properties Holdings Anna Nicholls Marston Properties Holdings Jennifer Hall MHP Communications Mark Hardaway Mill Group Sally Challinor Mills & Reeve Shamik Narotam Morgan Stanley & Co Isobel Thomson National Approved Letting Scheme David Cox National Landlords Association Sophia Perkins National Union of Students Becky Slack New Statesman Jimmy Devlin North West Tenants & Residents Assembly Niall McNevin Olympic Park Legacy Company

Louise Barnett Pinsent Masons Linda Fletcher Pinsent Masons Becky Clissmann Practical Law Company Sue Highmore Practical Law Company Richard Leigh Private Landlord Jim Story Royal Bank of Scotland Rob Weaver Royal Bank of Scotland Georgiana Hibberd RICS Pete Jefferys Shelter Alan Shingler Sheppard Robson Peter Littlewood Southern Landlords Association Christopher Brigstocke Squire Sanders Andrew Stanford Stanford Mallinson Joe Richardson The Crown Estate Louise Bateman The Sixty Mile Publishing Company Philippa Gill Tishman Speyer Properties Susan Lander-Brown Touchstone Jean O’Brien Touchstone Lindsey Price Touchstone Matthew Robertson Touchstone Rachel Sampson Touchstone Gary Woolf Touchstone Andrew Barndard Trowers & Hamlins Stephanie Canham Trowers & Hamlins Patrick Morris Trowers & Hamlins Christopher Paul Trowers & Hamlins Sangita Unadkat Trowers & Hamlins Andrew Vickery Trowers & Hamlins Rhianna Wilsher Trowers & Hamlins Richard Griffiths UK Green Building Council Stefan Webb UK Regeneration Nick Gracie-Langrick Wandsworth Council Hannah Phillips Young London Robin Goodchild

Energy efficiency in the prs delegate list  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you