Page 1


CHAIR OF THE BOARD Joe Stadelman Vice President Angus-Young Associates, Inc. 555 S. River Street Janesville, WI 53545 Phone: 608-756-2326 Email:

VICE CHAIR Keith Kruse Vice President – Director of Operations Tricor Inc. 2031 Riverside Drive Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-365-5551 x 1515 Email:

SECRETARY/TREASURER Ed Hansen Vice President Business Banking Gateway Community Bank PO Box 955 Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-313-6662 Email:

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR John Nicholas V.P. for Administration & Treasurer Beloit College 700 College Street Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-363-2250 Email:

LOCAL GOVERNMENT JURISDICTION Larry Arft City Manager City of Beloit 100 State St. Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-364-6614 Email:

DESIGNATED LOAN & FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER Diane Gustafson Vice President M & I Bank 500 East Grand Avenue Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-364-3836 Email:

INVESTMENT/RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR Jeff Klett Vice President – Benefits Tricor Insurance P. O. Box 938 Beloit, WI 53512 Phone: 608-365-5551 x1525 Email:

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE CHAIR Joel Patch Partner Commercial Property Group 101 E. Milwaukee St., Suite 428 Janesville, WI 53545 Phone: 608-554-2720 Email:

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR Rick Bastian President and CEO Blackhawk Bank 400 Broad Street Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-364-8911 Email:

BUSINESS/EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR Rick Barder Retired 500 Public Ave. Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-313-8494 Email:

AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVE Mike Duffy Mayor of South Beloit City of South Beloit 519 Blackhawk Blvd., Suite #2 South Beloit, IL 61080 Phone: 815-494-9597 Email:

GBEDC 2012 Officers & Executive Committee Members  

Officers & executive committee members list of Greater Beloit Economic Development Corporation.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you