Issuu on Google+

THE GREATER BELOIT ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

CHAIR OF THE BOARD Joe Stadelman Vice President Angus-Young Associates, Inc. 555 S. River Street Janesville, WI 53545 Phone: 608-756-2326 Email: joes@angusyoung.com

VICE CHAIR Keith Kruse Vice President – Director of Operations Tricor Inc. 2031 Riverside Drive Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-365-5551 x 1515 Email: kkruse@tricorinsurance.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER Ed Hansen Vice President Business Banking Gateway Community Bank PO Box 955 Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-313-6662 Email: ehansen@gatewaycb.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR John Nicholas V.P. for Administration & Treasurer Beloit College 700 College Street Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-363-2250 Email: nicholas@beloit.edu

LOCAL GOVERNMENT JURISDICTION Larry Arft City Manager City of Beloit 100 State St. Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-364-6614 Email: arftl@ci.beloit.wi.us


DESIGNATED LOAN & FINANCE COMMITTEE MEMBER Diane Gustafson Vice President M & I Bank 500 East Grand Avenue Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-364-3836 Email: diane.gustafson@micorp.com

INVESTMENT/RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR Jeff Klett Vice President – Benefits Tricor Insurance P. O. Box 938 Beloit, WI 53512 Phone: 608-365-5551 x1525 Email: jklett@tricorinsurance.com

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE CHAIR Joel Patch Partner Commercial Property Group 101 E. Milwaukee St., Suite 428 Janesville, WI 53545 Phone: 608-554-2720 Email: joelpatch@charter.net

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR Rick Bastian President and CEO Blackhawk Bank 400 Broad Street Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-364-8911 Email: rbastian@blackhawkbank.com

BUSINESS/EDUCATION PARTNERSHIP COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR Rick Barder Retired 500 Public Ave. Beloit, WI 53511 Phone: 608-313-8494 Email: rick@greaterbeloitworks.com

AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVE Mike Duffy Mayor of South Beloit City of South Beloit 519 Blackhawk Blvd., Suite #2 South Beloit, IL 61080 Phone: 815-494-9597 Email: m.duffy@southbeloit.org


GBEDC 2012 Officers & Executive Committee Members