Page 1


1

A few more steps. A few more efforts to abandon the present. We climb to the top of the hills and we slowly fall into the cleanest pond. A few more swimming strokes. A few more breathings to abandon the balance. All we ask is a kiss. All we want is path. All we fall in love with, is the edge. The edge of the pond in the top of the hill. All we need is a few more steps.

Nickos Chatzopoulos


CONTENTS

editorial

Ads

p. 4

p. 6

ANDRECO p. 8, 9

KATERINA TRICHIA

p. 10

2

OLGA EVANGELIDOU

p. 11, 24-25

CHRISTOS VELISSARIS

p. 12

STELIOS PAPAGRIGORIOU

p. 13

BIANCA VAGNOLI

P. 14

HAPPY DAZE

P. 15

ANTONAKIS CHRISTODOULOU

P. 16-17


ANARGYROS DROLAPAS

P. 19

ANDREAS KASSAPIS

P. 20

YOLANDA OREIRO aka MITUCAMI MITUCA

ALAIN MARCIANO

DEATH CASE

SHITSTUFF TAPES

MURIEL BELLINI

THEODORA MALAMOU

STICKER PAGE by Marina Velisioti

P.21

P. 22

P. 23

P. 26

P. 26

P. 28-29

P. 31

3


EDITORIAL Bebabebo magazine #06 September 2015

You’re on a through route to the land of the

Editor, publisher, founder, research graphic designer, art director, guru and a weird person.

different, the bizarre, the unexplainable...

Marina Velisioti

Ladies and Gentlemen, you’re entering

castrata@gmail.com

Editorial stuff Rock Randy Nikos Chatzopoulos

Go as far as you like on this road. Its limits are only those of mind itself. the wondrous dimension of imagination. . . I would like to welcome you, to the sixth issue of Bebabebo magazine.

oedipustwist.blogspot.gr

Contact Bebabebo magazine Kiniskas 13, 116 36 Athens, Greece bebabebomag.blogspot.gr Facebook.com/bebabebo.zine.5 bebabebomag@gmail.com

Printing : kapsimi info@kapsimi.gr subbmit your work for the next issue bebabebomag@gmail.com *special thanks to all the artist because, without you, I couldn’t exist.


open


66


8


9 9

Andreco

www.andreco.org p. 8-9


Katerina Trichia molochmoloch.tumblr.com

10


11 11

Olga Evangelidou www.olgaevangelidou.com p. 11, 24 - 25


12

Christos Velissaris x.velissaris@gmail.com


13

Stelios Papagrigoriou www.steliospapagrigoriou.info vaniabarbato.tumblr.com www.facebook.com/kuro.wokou


14

Bianca Vagnoli biancavagnoli.tumblr.com


15

Spider: What do you want to do, Scuz, turn over gravestones? Scuz: No, I just want to look around the graveyard I never seen one before. Spider: Haven’t you ever been to a funeral? Scuz:

I never knew anyone that died.


16


17

Antonakis Christodoulou antonakis.org two-johns.tumblr.com


18


19

Anargyros Drolapas www.adrolapas.com


20

Andreas Kassapis andreaskasapis.tumblr.com


Yolanda Oreiro aka mitucami mituca www.behance.net/mitucamimituca

21


22

Alain Marciano www.flickr.com/photos/alainmarciano


DEATH CASE

23


24


Olga Evangelidou

25


26

er. It was last night of thadey sucomm an end. Third gin tonic alre l the scmiumngbatogs stormed into Jamaica Inn, Back in the 1820’s, al l over their hands. soaking wet, blood algo. Hanna ,the 20ft woman is out in the streets, there is nowhere to e suit, smashing any shit coming her way. dancing in her pirat ng by Night Shapes was the next one to break the KKTA, some psych so silence. e?”, I asked. “What the fuck is wr.onJugstwiputhlletim his gun and shot me. t ou s hi d rd wo a y sa t ’ He didn Gonna make myself a drink rnia. Some great rock’n’roll, lifo Ca , nd kla Oa m fro d ban ge ra ga Night Shapes are a psych cassette is now available via est lat eir Th re. he sic mu ent em bas http://custommademusicva.com/


27

Muriel Bellini murielbellini.tumblr.com Theodora Malamou


28


29

Theodora Malamou th_malamou@yahoo.co.uk


sticker end

Marina Velisioti marinavelisioti.blogspot.gr


Issue #6