Page 16

CONTRIBUTING editors&columnists CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Italy Simona Barello simona.barello@gmail.com Fax: +39-06-59887673

Marc Rosen marc@mra-nyc.com

France Sarah Colton sarahcolton@sarahcolton.com Fax: 011-331-45885386

UK Lorraine Wilson-Morris lorraine@esprit-magazine.co.uk

Australia Andrea Ferrari andrea@esprit-magazine.com.au

Brazil Fernanda Bonifacio mfmbonifacio@hotmail.com

Germany Heide Kuhn-Winkler info@hkw-pressoffice.de Fax: 011-49-621-400-6065

Spain Julia Rossi juliarossi@hotmail.es

REGIONAL COLUMNISTS

Seattle, WA Mary Elizabeth Cronin tel.: (206) 284-8998 mecronin@mecronin.com

Raleigh, NC Bridgette A. Lacy tel.: (919) 872-4234 bridgettelacy@att.net

Boston, MA Brittany Jasnoff tel.: (617) 262-9700 bjasnoff@hotmail.com

Colorado Hilary Martin tel.: (303) 499-6244 fax: (303) 499-6245 winedunce@gmail.com

Chicago, IL Lisa D. Lenoir tel.: (773) 643-0238 lenol66@aol.com

Dallas/Fort Worth, TX Normita Joven tel.: (214) 504-6157 normita.beautyfashion@gmail.com

Washington, DC Bernadette Lacy tel.: (571) 451-4187 bernie368@gmail.com

Houston, TX Mary Sit tel./fax: (713) 973-6798 maryesit@gmail.com

Richmond, VA Emily Kirkpatrick eskirkpatrick@gmail.com

Los Angeles to La Jolla, CA Lynn D. Ludlam tel.: (760) 295-6999 lynndludlam@aol.com

Atlanta, GA Toni M. Lublin tel.: (404) 874-6998 toni_lublin@yahoo.com

San Francisco, CA Raphaella Barkley tel.: (775) 849-7724 raphaellabrescia@msn.com

South Florida Kay Renz kayrenzpr@aol.com

Beauty Fashion November 2012  

Beauty Fashion November 2012 issue

Beauty Fashion November 2012  

Beauty Fashion November 2012 issue

Advertisement