Issuu on Google+

Spring 2013


1

THIS PAGE: BD14304 aldis / bd13910 amrita COV ER: BD18125 indra


BD14304 aldis / bd13910 amrita

2


3

bd13914 larose


bd19827 petra

4


5

bd14364 adara


bd15429 devi

6


7

bd14308 talli / bd13935 cohen


BD14339 tenesa / bd13911 litzy

8


9

bd18132 mayer


bd14338 lourdes / bd13917 raeanne

10


CONTACTS: Carol Christopherson President carol.christopherson@bbdakota.com T 949.515.2211 Staci Rice Sales Manager staci.rice@bbdakota.com T 312.213.9336 Aimee Mercer Sales Manager of Majors/ Discount Channels aimee.mercer@bbdakota.com T 949.515.2248 C 949.515.2298 Kate Cotter West Coast Sales kecotter@gmail.com C 949.632.6342 F 949.273.5038 NY Showroom New England Sales whitney.westbrook@bbdakota.com C 870.897.3434 T 212.944.9244 F 212.944.9744 Los Angeles Showroom NEW MART 127 E. 9th St. Suite 811 Los Angeles, CA 90015 T 213.488.9295 F 213.488.9533

Jill Stein NY Showroom East Coast Sales jillstein80@gmail.com T 212.944.9244 F 212.944.9744 Brittan Grote Midwest Sales brittan.grote@bbdakota.com C 614.286.0786 F 312.284.4791

San Francisco Showroom Sobel Building 680 8th St. Suite 240B San Francisco, CA 94103 T 415.864.4911 F 415.553.6302

Mark Williams/Paul Simeon Level Showroom Southeast Sales info@levelshowroom.com T 704.331.9574 F 704.331.9914

New York Showroom 1407 Broadway, Suite 2508 New York, NY 10018 T 212.944.9244 F 212.944.9744

Catherine Hopkins Pacific Northwest/Nor Cal catherine.hopkins@bbdakota.com T 415.864.4911

bbdakota.com

F 415.533.6302

Press Contact Erika Klein Shout Public Relations

Kimberley Tessman

erika@shoutpr.com

Diverse Group Canadian Distributor

Angie Mathews

contact@diversegroup.com

angie@shoutpr.com

T 800.994.7999

T 949.574.1440

F 604.682.1988

F 949.574.1441

Licensing & International Distribution CONTINENTAL RELIANCE GROUP Sam Wilson/ Marianna Fundator/ Nomer Malolos sam@crglicensing.com marianna@crglicensing.com nomer@crglicensing.com T 877.400.4392 F 866.678.0710


BB Dakota Spring 2013 Lookbook