Page 1

KWH

Unspoken Truths (a DI Gus McGuire case Book Book 5) By Liz Mistry

Detail Description DI Gus McGuire and his team navigate a complex web of intrigue, espionage, and murder. In Bradford, Manchester and on Saddleworth Moor, Gus will be pushed to his physical and psychological limits.  First, a train between Manchester and Bradford is deliberately derailed by a vehicle carrying drugs, then a woman’s tortured body is discovered in Keighley. But when Gus’ brother-in-law goes missing, the investigation becomes personal.As he battles against the storms of the Beast from the East, Gus must uncover the links between the crimes.  as well as the reason behind the disappearance of his brother in law. With the body count increasing, Gus sets his team loose on the Dark Web but how will Gus react when he discovers that things are not as they seem?Meanwhile, DS Alice Cooper faces extreme danger in prison and, as the evidence mounts against her, Gus and his team’s loyalties are pushed to the limit.Can Gus stop the blueprint for a deadly bioweapon from falling into the wrong hands? Can he solve a series of murders and track down a psychotic killer?Never before has Gus faced a test as demanding as this….Also available in the DI Gus


McGuire Series:Unquiet SoulsUncoiled LiesUntainted BloodUncommon CrueltyLiz Mistry s critically acclaimed and best-selling DI Dus McGuire Series are must-reads for all fans of crime fiction, fast-paced and utterly gripping they will appeal to fans of authors like Faith Martin, Joy Ellis, Angela Marsons and Robert Byrndza

Unspoken Truths (a DI Gus McGuire case Book Book 5) By Liz Mistry  

Unspoken Truths (a DI Gus McGuire case Book Book 5)

Unspoken Truths (a DI Gus McGuire case Book Book 5) By Liz Mistry  

Unspoken Truths (a DI Gus McGuire case Book Book 5)

Advertisement