Page 1

Download The Memory Shop Full Page Click button below to download or read this book

Description

'Ella Griffin can make you laugh and cry in the turn of a page' Marian Keyes 'A cleverly crafted, charming romance' Sunday Mirror Will every treasured possession find its perfect home? Nora's world has been turned upside-down. Escaping heart-break in London, she returns to her childhood home in Dublin where her grandmother's beloved house is being sold. Nora has been left with an inheritance of treasured belongings, but no home of her own in which to keep them. Unable to bear auctioning them off, Nora resolves to stay in Dublin and open The Memory Shop, a very special business which matches each gorgeous object with a perfect new owner. It's not long before these objects begin to transform the lives of those they touch, creating new stories and new chances at happiness. As Nora lets go of a lifetime of treasures, she unlocks tantalising clues to her grandmother's mysterious past. But can she finally let go of her own...?


An uplifting novel set in a charming Irish community, about love, family and finding your way. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Emma Hannigan and Carole Matthews. ********* Praise for Ella Griffin 'Her characters are captivating, nuanced and their individual stories make fascinating reading as she explores intimacy and relationships with warmth and feeling' The Express 'A pleasure to read - assured, witty and highly likeable' Irish Mail on Sunday 'Beautifully interwoven stories, perfect for Maeve Binchy fans' My Weekly 'A fabulous read' RTE Guide

Download the memory shop full page  

Download at http://www.getforread.club/?book=B01LWZ2GUH

Download the memory shop full page  

Download at http://www.getforread.club/?book=B01LWZ2GUH

Advertisement