Issuu on Google+

73 Spring Street Suite 203 New York, NY 10012 646.490.2945

!

CLIENT LIST

FASHION Element Eden (Womens) & Element Emerald (Mens) www.elementbrand.com

Lifetime Collective (Womens & Mens) www.lifetimecollective.com

! ! Altru Apparel (Graphic tees/wovens – Early Spring & Late Spring) www.altruapparel.com

! ! ! ! !


73 Spring Street Suite 203 New York, NY 10012 646.490.2945

! The Mountain (Wild tees for all) www.themountain.com

SpiritHoods Faux fur hoods & accessories (Adult & Kids) www.spirithoods.com

! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

ACCESSORIES VonZipper (Sunglasses, Goggles & Optical) www.vonzipper.com

Wear Your Music!(Guitar String Jewelry & Accessories)! www.wearyourmusic.org


73 Spring Street Suite 203 New York, NY 10012 646.490.2945

! Neff (Bright Apparel & Accessories – Mens & Womens) www.neffheadwear.com

etnies (Mens, Womens & Kids) www.etnies.com

Stance Socks (Mens – Sidestep, Reserve, Blue & Womens) www.stance.com

Arcade Belts (Unisex) www.arcadebelts.com


73 Spring Street Suite 203 New York, NY 10012 646.490.2945

!

TECH& LIFESTYLE Skullcandy Headphones www.skullcandy.com Customize your own Aviators here: www.skullcandy.com/edit

Beacon Audio Phoenix wireless, bluetooth speaker $99 www.beaconaudio.com

Stelle Audio Wireless Audio Clutches & Pillars www.stelleaudio.com


73 Spring Street Suite 203 New York, NY 10012 646.490.2945

! GoSwype Reusable cleaning cloths for your touch screen devices www.goswype.com

BEAUTY Epicuren – Natural Skincare for everyone www.epicuren.com

Infinity Sun – Sunless tanning solutions www.infinitysun.com! ! !


73 Spring Street Suite 203 New York, NY 10012 646.490.2945

!

FOOD & BEVERAGE Peligroso Tequila Dangerously tasty tequila www.peligrosotequila.com

! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! Icelandic Glacial Premium Water from Iceland www.icelandicglacial.com

! ! ! ! ! ! !


Client List Spring 13