Page 1

2015-16 Arizona Sunbelt Chapter of Meeting Professionals International’s board of directors Top row, from left: Shelley Sullivan, US Foods; Sharon Scronic, Arizona Dental Association; Lee Smith, Hotel Valley Ho; Danielle Adams, WM Symposia; James Eggimann, CMP, The Ritz-Carlton Leadership Center; Jill Longfellow, EHI Holdings; Troy Peters, CTS, Video West; Michelle Fulcher, CMP, Discovery Treks; and Kelli Dawson, SMMC. Front row, from left: Cristin Barr, CMP, The Ritz-Carlton, Lake Tahoe; Erin Forrest, DoubleTree by Hilton, Phoenix and Tempe; Susie Molinich, CMP, SMMC, American Express Meetings & Events; Penny Allphin, CHME, Hassayampa Inn; Tiffany Higgins, The Tiffany Event; Debbie Elder, CMP, independent planner; Joanne Winter, MPI; and David Rosenbaum, CHME, Carefree Resort and Conference Center.

Arizona SunBelt Chapter MPI 2015  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you