Page 16

PRESIDENT Randi Schatz rschatz@manhattanmedia.com Partnership Development Director Mark Drucker mdrucker@manhattanmedia.com ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER Susan Feinman sfeinman@manhattanmedia.com EXECUTIVE SALES DIRECTOR Maritza Smith msmith@manhattanmedia.com Corporate Sales Director Seth L. Miller seth.miller@strausnews.com hamptons sales director Steven McKenna smckenna@danspapers.com hamptons advertising sales representatives Denise Bornschein ■ Catherine Ellams ■ Jean Lynch ■ Kathy Rae ■ Tom W. Ratcliffe III Florida Regional Publishers Maria Lourdes Gallo ■ Rosemary Winters Sales and marketing coordinator Kieara Nunez knunez@manhattanmedia.com Controller Shawn Scott sscott@manhattanmedia.com Accounts Manager Kathy Pollyea kpollyea@manhattanmedia.com Circulation ManagerS Aaron Pollard apollard@manhattanmedia.com Dave Caldwell delivery@danspapers.com

BB

Pendants, Bangles and Cufflinks Your Initials in 18K Gold, Diamonds and Precious Stones. Handmade in the USA. For more information please call: 212 996 6217 sandi@sandimillerburrowsdesigns.com

14 | AVENUE MAGAZINE • DECEMBER 2013

|

manhattan media | Chairman of the board Richard Burns rburns@manhattanmedia.com Chief Executive Officer Joanne Harras jharras@manhattanmedia.com Director of Digital Dennis Rodriguez dennis@danspapers.com

Profile for AVENUE Magazine

AVENUE December 2013  

Founded in 1976, AVENUE is a must-read among the city’s most discerning, stylish and savvy audiences. As Manhattan’s oldest society magazine...

AVENUE December 2013  

Founded in 1976, AVENUE is a must-read among the city’s most discerning, stylish and savvy audiences. As Manhattan’s oldest society magazine...