Page 12

AVENUE Executive Sales Director Jill Esterman jesterman@manhattanmedia.com

Director of New Business Development Barbara Goodwin bgoodwin@manhattanmedia.com

Sales Director Susan Feinman sfeinman@manhattanmedia.com

Florida Regional Publishers Maria Lourdes Gallo

Rosemary Winters

Assistant to the President Jasmine Lombardi jlombardi@manhattanmedia.com

Controller Shawn Scott sscott@manhattanmedia.com

Accounts Manager Kathy Pollyea kpollyea@manhattanmedia.com

Circulation Manager

A Second Chance Designer Resale Boutique

John Baxter jbaxter@manhattanmedia.com

| manhattan media | President/Chief Executive Officer Tom Allon tallon@manhattanmedia.com

Chief Operating Officer Joanne Harras jharras@manhattanmedia.com

Marketing Director Tom Kelly tkelly@manhattanmedia.com

Events Coordinator Supplying New York’s chicest with discounted designer items for over 17 years! Specializing in Chanel, Hermes, and Louis Vuitton handbags & accessories Conveniently located on the Upper East Side & SoHo 1109 Lexington Avenue @ 77th Street 212-744-6041

10 | AVENUE MAGAZINE · SEPTEMBER 2010

155 Prince Street @ West Broadway 212-673-6155

Stephanie Musso smusso@manhattanmedia.com Avenue Media, LLC 79 Madison Avenue, 16th Floor, New York, NY 10016 Subscriptions are $100 in U.S., $150 overseas Tel: 212.268.8600 Fax: 212.268.0577 E-mail: avenue@manhattanmedia.com www.avenuemagazine.com

Profile for AVENUE Magazine

AVENUEinsider September 1, 2010  

Founded in 1976, AVENUE is a must-read among the city’s most discerning, stylish and savvy audiences. As Manhattan’s oldest society magazine...

AVENUEinsider September 1, 2010  

Founded in 1976, AVENUE is a must-read among the city’s most discerning, stylish and savvy audiences. As Manhattan’s oldest society magazine...