Page 55

AUK BOARD & DELEGATES

Chair: Chris Crossland chair@audax.uk • 01422 832853 14 Stanley Street West, Sowerby Bridge, West Yorkshire HX6 1EF General Secretary: Graeme Provan secretary@audax.uk Marlborough House, Victoria Road South, Chelmsford CM1 1LN

Registrar: Les Hereward registrar@audax.uk 20 Webster Close, Oxshott, Surrey KT22 0SF Finance Director: Paul Salmons fd@audax.uk 25 Bluewater Drive, Elborough, Weston-Super-Mare BS24 8PF

Accounts: Nigel Armstrong accounts@audax.uk Directors without Portfolio Chris Boulton 15 Adel Towers Close, Leeds LS16 8ES John Sabine 107 Victoria Way, London SE7 7NU

MEMBERSHIP Membership Secretary: Mike Wigley membership@audax.uk Higher Grange Farm, Millcroft Lane, Delph OL3 5UX

Membership Assistants – Renewals Peter Gawthorne Allan Taylor Findlay Watt

Membership Assistants – Enrolments Peter Davis Richard Jennings

CALENDAR EVENTS, PERMANENTS & SOCIAL Calendar Events Secretary: Martin Foley events@audax.uk 78 Denholm Road, Musselburgh, East Lothian EH21 6TU

Audax Altitude Award (AAA): Steve Snook steve.snook000@gmail.com 6 Briggland Court, Wilsden, Bradford, West Yorkshire BD15 0HL

Regional Events Delegates Scotland & N England: Nigel Hall SE England: Pat Hurt Midlands & E England: Geoffrey Cleaver SW England & Wales: Ian Hennessey

Ordre des Cols Durs (OCD): Rod Dalitz rod.dalitz@me.com 136 Muir Wood Road, Edinburgh EH14 5HF

Permanent Events Secretary John Ward perms@audax.uk • 01590 671205 34 Avenue Road, Lymington SO41 9GJ DIY Regional Representatives Midlands, N & Mid Wales: Chris Smith NE England: Joe Applegarth NW England: Julian Dyson Scotland: Martin Foley SE England: Paul Stewart SW England & S Wales: Tony Hull Yorkshire & East: Andy Clarkson

RRTY Award Secretary: Caroline Fenton rrty@audax.uk Fixed Wheel Challenge (FWC) & Super Fixed Wheel: Richard Phipps 77 West Farm Avenue, Ashtead, Surrey KT21 2JZ Event Services Director & Recorder: Peter Lewis services@audax.uk • 07592 018947 82 Pine Road, Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh SO53 1JT

LRM/ACP Correspondent: Chris Crossland Brevet Card Production Secretary: Oliver Iles brevetcardsecretary@audax.uk 49 Upper Belmont Rd, Bishopston, Bristol BS7 9DG Validation Secretaries: Susan Gatehouse & Keith Harrison validations@audax.uk 11 Heather Avenue, Hellesdon, Norwich NR6 6LU Annual Awards Secretary: Mike Lane mike.lane@blueyonder.co.uk 8 Ford Lane, Emersons Green, Bristol BS16 7DD Reunion Organiser: Paul Rainbow paul@audaxclubbristol.co.uk 49 Quarrington Road, Horfield, Bristol BS7 9PJ

SYSTEMS IT Manager: Richard Jennings it@audax.uk

Aukweb.net support: Francis Cooke francis@aukadia.net • 0161 4499309

COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLICATIONS Communications Director: Ged Lennox gedlennox@me.com Spring Cottage Harley Wood Nailsworth Gloucestershire GL6 0LB AUK Forum (forum.audax.uk): Martin Foley forum@audax.uk AUK Forum Assistants Peter Lewis, Les Hereward (Moderators)

www.aukweb.net

Arrivée Editors Winter: Sheila Simpson sheila@aukadia.net • 0161 449 9309 33 Hawk Green Road, Hawk Green, Marple, Cheshire SK6 7HR Spring: Tim Wainwright twain@blueyonder.co.uk • 020 8657 8179 4a Brambledown Road, South Croydon CR2 0BL

Summer: David Kenning dave@widdersbel.co.uk • 07734 815133 Little Orchard, Pean Hill, Whitstable CT5 3BQ Autumn: Peter Moir peter@moir.co.uk • 01993 704913 2 Peel Close, Ducklington, Witney, Oxfordshire OX29 7YB

Arrivée Summer 2016 • No.133

55

Arrivée 133 - Summer 2016  

Arrivée is the free magazine of Audax United Kingdom, the long distance cyclists’ association, which represents the Randonneurs Mondiaux in...

Arrivée 133 - Summer 2016  

Arrivée is the free magazine of Audax United Kingdom, the long distance cyclists’ association, which represents the Randonneurs Mondiaux in...

Advertisement