Page 11

JOIN US

MEET THE TEAM

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Are you interested in becoming a part of Asset TV’s cutting edge programming? Reach out to a member of our sales team to learn more!

MAY

SEPTEMBER

Liquid Alternatives

Emerging Markets

Fixed Income

Liquid Alternatives

Target Date Funds

ESG

Envestnet Advisor Summit

Pension Risk Transfer

Morningstar Annual Conference

Target Date Funds

Neil Jeffery

EVP – Head of Americas neil.jeffery@asset.tv

Jason Brandt

SVP – Head of Sales jason.brandt@asset.tv

OCTOBER

JUNE

Defined Contribution

Small Caps

Liability Driven Investing

Active Management

Deb Wetherbee SVP – Sales

deb.wetherbee@asset.tv

James Damico

Business Development Manager james.damico@asset.tv

Toni Cantwell

Digital Advertising Manager toni.cantwell@asset.tv

Andrea Chinapen

Business Development Manager andrea.chinapen@asset.tv

Ben Vogel

Business Development Associate ben.vogel@asset.tv

International Investing

Mid Caps

Stable Value

Retirement Income

Small Caps

Liz Claman hosts Mid-Year Outlook

Retirement Income ETFs

Factor Investing

NOVEMBER

JULY ESG

Schwab IMPACT

Municipal Bonds

Target Date Funds

ETFs

Municipal Bonds

International Investing

Real Assets

Small Caps

Fixed Income

AUGUST

DECEMBER

529 Plans

ESG

Life Insurance

2020 Outlook

Closed End Funds Self Directed IRAs

JANUARY 2020 World Economic Forum in Davos

Fixed Income Q2 2019 | REVIEW ASSET TV | 11

Profile for Asset TV

Review Magazine May 2019  

Review Magazine May 2019  

Profile for assettv