Issuu on Google+

Asian Gaming Lawyer | September 2016

2016 OFFICER & STAFF LISTING OFFICERS Michael E. Zatezalo

Jamie Nettleton

Kegler, Brown, Hill & Ritter Co., L.P.A.

Addisons Lawyers

President

Columbus, Ohio

+1 614 462 5400

mzatezalo@keglerbrown.com

First Vice-President Sydney, Australia +61 2 8915 1030

jamie.nettleton@addisonslawyers.com.au

D. Michael McBride III

Quirino Mancini

Crowe & Dunlevy, P.C.

Tonucci & Partners

Second Vice President Tulsa, Oklahoma

+1 918 592 9824

mike.mcbride@crowedunlevy.com

Secretary

Rome, Italy

39 06 322 1485

qmancini@tonucci.com

Justin Franssen

Marc H. Ellinger

Kalff Katz Franssen

Blitz, Bardgett & Deutsch, L.C.

Assistant Secretary Amsterdam, Netherlands 31 20 67 60 780

franssen@kalffkatzfranssen.nl

Treasurer

Jefferson City, Missouri +1 573 634 2500

mellinger@bbdlc.com

Marie Jones

Douglas L. Florence, Sr.

Fox Rothschild LLP

Avigilon

Assistant Treasurer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 1-609-572-2259

mjones@foxrothschild.com

Vice President, Affiliate Members Las Vegas, Nevada 1-702-683-6016

douglas.florence@avigilon.com

Keith C. Miller

Joerg Hofmann

Drake University Law School

MELCHERS law firm

Vice President, Educator Des Moines, Iowa +1 515 271 2071

keith.miller@drake.edu

Immediate Past President Heidelberg, Germany 49-62-211-8500

j.hofmann@melchers-law.com

IMGL STAFF Morten Ronde

Sue McNabb

Association Development

International Masters

Director of Education and International Masters of Gaming Law Denmark

morten@gaminglawmasters.com 45 208 87210

4

Executive Director of Gaming Law Louisiana

sue@gaminglawmasters.


Asia Gaming Lawyer - September 2016