Page 21

YOUTH TEAM UPDATE, LEAGUE TABLE & GOALSCORERS League Table 2016/2017 Season Leicestershire Midweek Floodlit Youth League North Division

Goalscorers 2016/2017 Season

Correct to Wednesday 2nd November 2016

inc. Cup Games

PL

W

D

L

F

A

+/-

PTS

1

Mansfield Town Youth

7

5

1

1

27

11

16

16

Finley Kemp

3

2

Desford Youth

6

4

0

2

23

16

7

12

Dion Robinson

2

3

Gresley Youth

6

3

0

3

20

20

0

9

Jack Robinson

2

4

Allexton & New Parks Youth

4

2

0

2

10

6

4

6

Masen Robinson

1

5

Loughborough Dynamo Youth

3

1

1

1

6

6

0

4

6

Coalville Town Ravens

5

1

0

4

4

15

-11

3

7

Ashby Ivanhoe Youth

3

0

0

3

2

18

-16

0

Upcoming Leicestershire Midweek Floodlit Youth League North Division Fixtures Wednesday 16th & Thursday 17th November 2016 Desford Youth

v

Allexton & New Parks Youth

Gresley Youth

v

Loughborough Dynamo Youth

Coalville Town Ravens

v

Ashby Ivanhoe Youth

FIXTURES & RESULTS 2016/2017 DATE

KO

H/A

OPPOSITION

COMPETITION

Wed 31st Aug

19:30

RESULT

A

Mansfield Town Youth

League

L 0-10

Thu 8th Sep

19:45

A

Stamford AFC Youth

FA Youth Cup Preliminary Rd

W 2-1

Wed 14th Sep

19:30

H

Coalville Town Ravens

League

L 1-2

Wed 21st Sep

19:30

H

Alfreton Town Youth

FA Youth Cup 1st Qualifying

L 1-6

Wed 12th Oct

19:00

H

Loughborough Dynamo Youth

County Cup 1st Round

W 3-2

Wed 19th Oct

19:30

A

Desford Youth

League

L 1-6

Thu 27th Oct

19:00

H

Coalville Town Ravens

County Cup 2nd Round

L 0-2

Wed 9th Nov

19:30

H

Desford Youth

League Cup 1st Round

Thu 17th Nov

19:30

A

Coalville Town Ravens

League

Wed 23rd Nov

19:30

H

Gresley Youth

League

Wed 30th Nov

19:30

H

Allexton & New Parks Youth

League

Wed 7th Dec

19:30

H

Mansfield Town Youth

League

Wed 14th Dec

19:30

A

Gresley Youth

League

Wed 11th Jan

19:30

H

Desford Youth

League

Thu 19th Jan

19:30

A

Loughborough Dynamo Youth

League

Wed 25th Jan

19:30

A

Allexton & New Parks Youth

League

Wed 1st Feb

19:30

H

Loughborough Dynamo Youth

League

vs Dunkirk | Saturday 12th November 2016 | www.ashbyivanhoefc.com

21

Ashby Ivanhoe vs Dunkirk - Matchday Programme 2016/2017 - 12/11/16