Page 17

RESERVE TEAM 2016/2017 SEASON FIXTURES & RESULTS DATE

KO

H/A

OPPOSITION

COMPETITION

RESULT

Sat 27th Aug

15:00

H

Friar Lane & Epworth

League Cup 1st Round

L 1-5

Tue 30th Aug

19:30

H

Sileby Town

League

L 1-2

Tue 6th Sep

19:30

H

Saffron Dynamo

League

L 0-3

Sat 17th Sep

15:00

H

GNG

League

W 1-0

Sat 24th Sep

15:00

A

Barlestone St Giles

League

L 1-3

Tue 27th Sep

19:30

H

Kirby Muxloe Reserves

Senior Cup 1st Round

W 5-1

Sat 15th Oct

15:00

A

Ingles

League

L 1-2

Wed 26th Oct

19:30

H

Allexton & New Parks

Senior Cup 2nd Round

W 2-1

After Extra Time, 1-1 After 90 Minutes Sat 5th Nov

14:00

H

Lutterworth Town

League

Tue 8th Nov

19:30

H

Barlestone St Giles

League

Sat 12th Nov

15:00

A

Allexton & New Parks

League

Sat 19th Nov

14:00

H

Cottesmore Amateurs

League

Sat 26th Nov

15:00

A

Friar Lane & Epworth

League

Sat 3rd Dec

14:00

H

Ingles

League

Sat 10th Dec

15:00

A

Cottesmore Amateurs

League

Sat 17th Dec

14:00

A

Sileby Town

League

Sat 7th Jan

14:00

H

Allexton & New Parks

League

Sat 14th Jan

15:00

A

Saffron Dynamo

League

Sat 21st Jan

14:00

H

Bardon Hill

League

Sat 4th Feb

14:00

H

Kirby Muxloe Reserves

League

Sat 11th Feb

15:00

A

Bardon Hill

League

Sat 4th Mar

15:00

A

GNG

League

Sat 18th Mar

15:00

H

Coalville Town Development Squad

League

Sat 25th Mar

15:00

A

Blaby & Whetstone Athletic Res

League

Sat 29th Apr

15:00

A

Coalville Town Development Squad

League

TBA

H

Blaby & Whetstone Athletic Res

League

TBA

H

Friar Lane & Epworth

League

TBA

A

Kirby Muxloe Reserves

League

TBA

A

Lutterworth Town

League

L 0-10

vs Dunkirk | Saturday 12th November 2016 | www.ashbyivanhoefc.com

17

Ashby Ivanhoe vs Dunkirk - Matchday Programme 2016/2017 - 12/11/16