Page 11

FIRST TEAM 2016/2017 SEASON FIXTURES & RESULTS DATE

KO

H/A

OPPOSITION

COMPETITION

Tue 20th Dec

19:45

H

Radford

League

Wed 28th Dec

19:45

A

Holbrook Sports

League

Tue 3rd Jan

15:00

H

Holbrook Sports

League

Sat 7th Jan

15:00

A

West Bridgford

League

Sat 14th Jan

15:00

H

Greenwood Meadows

League

Sat 21st Jan

15:00

A

Arnold Town

League

Sat 28th Jan

15:00

H

Radcliffe Olympic

League

Sat 4th Feb

15:00

A

Graham Street Prims

League

Sat 11th Feb

15:00

H

South Normanton Athletic

League

Sat 18th Feb

15:00

A

Aylestone Park

League

Sat 25th Feb

15:00

H

Barrow Town

League

Sat 4th Mar

15:00

H

Stapenhill

League

Sat 11th Mar

15:00

A

Radford

League

Sat 18th Mar

15:00

A

Anstey Nomads

League

Sat 25th Mar

15:00

H

Birstall United

League

Sat 1st Apr

15:00

H

Belper United

League

Sat 8th Apr

15:00

H

Holwell Sports

League

Sat 15th Apr

15:00

A

Blaby & Whetstone Athletic

League

Mon 17th Apr

15:00

A

Ellistown & Ibstock United

League

Sat 22nd Apr

15:00

A

Radcliffe Olympic

League

ATT

RESULT

ASHBY IVANHOE FC 1ST TEAM 2016/2017 vs Dunkirk | Saturday 12th November 2016 | www.ashbyivanhoefc.com

11

Ashby Ivanhoe vs Dunkirk - Matchday Programme 2016/2017 - 12/11/16  
Advertisement