Issuu on Google+

“White Space” a group exhibition currently showing at Salon91, CT. Until 03 October 2010 www.salon91.co.za


Installation Photo by Joël Andrianomearisoa from his exhibition “A Perfect Kind of Love” currently showing at Goodman Gallery, Jhb. Until 16 October 2010. www.goodman-gallery.com


“A Simple Piece 2” by Paula Louw from her exhibition “In Part” currently showing at Fried Contemporary, Pretoria. Until 03 October 2010. www.friedcontemporary.com


“Gluttony of Eve inside every piggy there is a Twiggy (Detail) ” by Marlise Keith from her exhibition “Blight” Currently showing at iArt Gallery, CT. Until 25 September 2010. www.iart.co.za


Works by Andrew Robertson from his exhibition “Public Perception” currently showing at Resolution Gallery, Jhb. Until 23 October 2010. www.resolutiongallery.com


Colijn Strudom and Louis Olivier from the group exhibition “andWhatnow?” currently showing at Gallery Grande Provence, Franschhoek. Until 06 October 2010. www.grandeprovence.co.za


“Ze” by Lunga Kama Currently part of the Forex Project Series (Series 08) at Brodie Stevenson , Jhb Until 18 September 2010. www.brodiestevenson.com


“Sight II” by Arabella Caccia & Deborah da Silva from the exhibition “Sight” Currently showing at Everard Read Gallery , CT Until 15 September 2010. www.everard-read-capetown.co.za


Installation view from the exhibition “Furies� by Penny Siopis Currently showing at Brodie Stevenson Gallery , Jhb Until 18 September 2010. www.brodiestevenson.com


A work from the exhibition “In Search of Truth and Beauty” by Tanya Bonello Currently showing at G2 Art , CT Until 15 September 2010. www.g2art.co.za


An Untitled work by Zander Blom from the exhibition “Paintings. Drawings. Photos� Currently showing at Michael Stevenson Gallery , CT. Until 16 October 2010. www.michaelstevenson.com


A work by Niklas Wittenberg from the group exhibition “Menippean Uprising” Currently showing at Blank Projects, CT Until 02 October 2010. www.blankprojects.com


“To be Plastic” by Kilmany-Jo Liversage from her exhibition “ORDA” Currently showing at Erdmann Contemporary, CT Until 25 September 2010. www.erdmanncontemporary.co.za


“No 1” by Damien Hirst from the group exhibition “New” Currently showing at 34Fine Art, CT Until 09 October 2010. www.34fineart.co.za


An Untitled work by Peter Eastman from his exhibition “Life is Short” Currently showing at Whatiftheworld Gallery, CT Until 02 October 2010. www.whatiftheworld.com


A work by Hank Willis from his exhibition “All Things Being Equal” Currently showing at Goodman Gallery, CT Until 04 October 2010. www.goodman-gallery.com


“The Red Stairway” by Rachelle Bomberg from her exhibition “Beyond Boundaries” Currently showing at Barnard Gallery, CT Until 22 September 2010. www.barnardgallery.com


“Knysna Chameleons� by Lolly Hahn- Page who is currently exhibiting at the Aardvark Gallery, CT Until 30 November 2010. To see more of her work visit www.artlife.co.za and http://www.art.co.za/lollyhahnpage/default.htm


“Around the Corner 2” by Colbert Mashile from his exhibition of Recent Monoprints Currently showing at iArt Gallery, CT Until 30 September 2010. www.iart.co.za


A work by Di van Wyk from her exhibition “The Road Less Travelled” Currently showing at ArtSpace Durban Until 11 September 2010. http://www.artspacedurban.blogspot.com/


A work by Sandira Reddy from her exhibition “All Shades of Brown” Currently showing at ArtSpace Durban Until 11 September 2010. http://www.artspacedurban.blogspot.com/


“Nede” by Jocelyn Jacobson Cole from her exhibition “Colours of the Sun” Currently showing at Raw Vision Gallery, CT Until 19 October 2010. www.rawvisiongallery.com


A work by Mbongeni Buthelezi from his travelling exhibition “Imizwa Yami (....my feelings)” The Artist’s work is produced by layering coloured plastic and melting it together with a heat gun. Currently showing at William Humphreys Gallery, Kimberly. Until 30 September 2010. www.artsourcesouthafrica.co.za/projects/mbongeni.html


Currently Showing Around the Country