Page 61

13. Creative Gippsland Arts Festival | creativegippsland.com.au

5. Castlemaine State Festival (biennial, odd years) | castlemainefestival.com.au

14. Dandenong Ranges Open Studios | burrinja.org.au

6. SheppARTon Festival | sheppartonfestival.net.au

15. Nillumbik Artists Open Studios, Eltham | artistsopenstudios.com.au

7. Yackandandah Folk Festival | folkfestival.yackandandah.com

JUNE

8. Yarra Glen Art Show, Dixons Creek | yarraglenartshow.com.au

APRIL 9. Horsham ART IS… Festival | artis.wimmera.com.au 10. Mount Beauty Music Festival | musicmuster.org.au 11. Performing and Visual Arts Festival, Emerald | pave.org.au

MAY 12. Back To Booktown, Clunes | booktown.clunes.org

16. Scarf Festival | nwm.vic.gov.au 17. Woodend Winter Arts Festival | woodendwinterartsfestival.org.au

JULY 18. Echuca-Moama Winter Blues | winterblues.com.au 19. Mildura Writers Festival | artsmildura.com.au/writers/ 20. Stitched Up Festival | stitchedupfestival.com

AUGUST 21. Ballarat International Foto Biennale (biennial, odd years) | ballaratfoto.org 22. Kelly Country Pick | kellycountrypick.org

Albury

23. Wildlife Arts Festival | gwas.org.au

High Country

SEPTEMBER 24. Art Beat Festival, Melton | melton.vic.gov.au 25. Guildford Banjo Jamboree | banjojamboree.org 26. Kyneton Daffodil & Arts Festival | kynetondaffodilarts.org.au 27. Yarra Valley Open Studios | yvopenstudios.net.au

OCTOBER 28. Lorne Sculpture | lornesculpture.com 29. Mansfield High Country Festival and Spring Arts | highcountryfestival.com.au 30. Nati Frinj, Natimuk | natifrinj.blogspot.com 31. Port Fairy Spring Music Festival | portfairyspringfest.com.au 32. Wangaratta Festival of Jazz and Blues | wangarattajazz.com

NOVEMBER 33. Halls Gap Film Festival | www. visithallsgap.com.au/filmfestival 34. McClelland Sculpture Survey and Award (biennial, even years) | mcclellandgallery.com 35. Phillip Island Jazz Festival | phillipislandjazzfest.org.au

DECEMBER Omeo

36. High Tide Festival | hightidefestival.com.au

Gippsland Lakes Entrance

Mallacoota

59

GO

MARCH

Cheap Arts Guide  

This little book is a guide to hundreds of free and affordable goings-on in Melbourne – and right around Victoria. Read on for music, comedy...

Cheap Arts Guide  

This little book is a guide to hundreds of free and affordable goings-on in Melbourne – and right around Victoria. Read on for music, comedy...

Advertisement