Page 1

Athens Open Art

9ΤΗ OCTOBER 2020

Dim. Eginitou 8 Thissio Athens


Exhibiting Artists

Page 03 • Didem Alitsogloul • Ioanna Tatsaki • Alexis Maillard Angelopoulos • Carlos Cortes

Page 04 • Maximos Manolis • Antonis Giakoumakis • Aimilios Metaxas • Katerina Tsitsela

Page 05 • Martin Davis • Gergana Vladova • Androniki Lasithiotakis


Didem Alitsoglou dialitsoglou@gmail.com IG:di_alitso

Ioanna Tatsaki

itatsaki@gmail.com IG:ioanna.tatsaki

Alexis Maillard Angelopoulos alexismaillard.angel@gmail.com

Carlos Cortes carloscortesart1@mac.com FB:carlos.cortes. IG:carloscortesart1 www.carloscortes.co.uk 03


Maximos Manolis

yoshakos@hotmail.com FB:Maximos.manolis.paintings

Antonis Giakoumakis antonis_giak@yahoo.gr

Aimilios Metaxas aimiliosmetaxas@gmail.com IG:aimiliosmetaxas

Katerina Tsitsela katerinatsitsela@gmail.com www.katerinatsitsela.com

04


Martin Davis martindavis07@yahoo.co.uk FB:martindavis07 IG:martin777davis

Gergana Vladova office@gerganavladova.com FB:ArtistGergana IG:vladova.gergana www.gerganavladova.com

Androniki Lasithiotakis

alasithiotakis@gmail.com IG: Androniki Lasithiotakis FB : Androniki Lasithiotakis

05


9ΤΗ OCTOBER 2020

Athens open art

Profile for Art Number 23

Exhibition catalogue_9th October  

The exhibition catalogue from our show in Athens! www.instagram.com/artnumber23 www.facebook.com/artnumber23 www.artnumber23.uk

Exhibition catalogue_9th October  

The exhibition catalogue from our show in Athens! www.instagram.com/artnumber23 www.facebook.com/artnumber23 www.artnumber23.uk

Advertisement

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded