Page 1

issue 33


issue 33

Artist Portfolio Magazine is an independent art magazine that features both emerging and professional Artists from various parts of the world. To submit your art please visit us at: ArtistPortfolioMagazine.com Follow us: instagram.com/artistportfoliomagazine CopyrightŠ 2018 Artist Portfolio Magazine All contents and images cannot be reproduced without written permission from Artists. Artists in Artist Portfolio Magazine retain rights to their images.

facebook.com/artistportfoliomagazine twitter.com/artportfoliomag pinterest.com/artportfoliomag artistportfoliomagazine.wordpress.com


contents

page 4 - Eric Allen Carter

page 12 Kenneth Susynski

page 8 - Stephen Mangum

page 16 Honorable Mentions


Eric Allen Carter Lake Hughes, CA ericallencarter.com

Inner-city - Oil on Canvas - 30" x 54"


Ingenuous - Oil on Canvas - 24" x 24"


Reticence - Oil on Canvas - 20" x 20"


In the Poppy Field - Oil on Canvas - 36" x 60"


Stephen Mangum San Francisco, CA stephenmangumartist.com

Red Oil on Linen 60" x 48"


Candy Oil on Linen 60" x 36"


Taylor and John - Oil on Linen - 60" x 48"


Honey - Oil on Linen - 20" x 16"


Kenneth Susynski Seattle, WA susynski.com

Hang There Like Fruit, My Soul, Till the Tree Dies - Oil on Canvas - 48" x 38"


Mother, Episode 1 - Oil on Canvas - 50" x 68"


Mother, Episode 117 - Oil on Canvas - 46" x 50"


Mother, Episode 468 - Oil on Canvas - 50" x 54"


Christophe Vacher Toluca Lake, CA vacher.com

Moonlight Ghost - Oil on Canvas - 24" x 36"


In the Realm of Morpheus - Oil on Canvas - 36" x 36"


Branka Grubic Sibenik, Croatia brankagrubic.com

She Used to Be Mine - Acrylic - 100 x 100 cm


Freelove - Acrylic - 100 x 100 cm


Lynn Chen Chia-yi, Taiwan celesteprize.com/member/idu:96810/

Young Lady Oil on Canvas 45.9" x 35.8"


Fashionable Oil on Canvas 45.9" x 35.8"


Silvia Schmitt Friedberg, Germany topenga-art.com

Girl with Green Eyes and a Red Scarf

Coloured Pencil 21 x 29.7 cm


Arnold Schwarzenegger Coloured Pencil 29,7 x 42 cm


Maidy Morhous Del Mar, CA maidymorhous.com

Fortun(at)e? - Bronze - 11" x 7" x 4"


Priority-Special Handling - Bronze - 6" x 7" x 4"


Anya Rubin Passaic, NJ anyarubin.com

Idea Weaver - Digital C Print - 40" x 40"


Fractel Female - Oil - 40" x 40"


Antonio Gonzalez Miami, FL abexucal@yahoo.com

El Corazon es una Fiera Indomable - Found Objects - 18.5" x 12" x 9"


Coloquium Found Objects 21.5" x 16.5" x 8.5"


Joel Libby College Place, WA instagram.com/painterly.popart

Amelia Earhart Acrylic 30" x 40"


John Glen Acrylic 36" x 48"


Allan Gorman West Orange, NJ allangorman.com

The Tallest Train Station in NYC - Oil on Panel - 30" x 30"


Z Line Zs Oil on Linen 64" x 52"


Amber Danneille Thomas Alameda, CA plumdada.com

Birthday Oil 22" x 28"


The Romantic Oil 11" x 14"


Nemo Nox Baltimore, MD nemonox@gmail.com

Faรงades of New Orleans 02 - Photography - 16" x 16"


Faรงades of New Orleans 02 Photography 16" x 16"


Eileen Burgess New York, NY eileenburgess.com

Yale Padlocks - Oil - 22" x 26"


Crystal Ball on a Fornasette Plate - Oil - 20" x 26"


Rufus Royster Atlanta, GA instagram.com/artofrufus

Wonder from the Start - Watercolor & Paper on Wood - 9" x 12"


To Be Super Watercolor & Paper on Wood 15" x 30"


Szekely Szilard Baia Mare, Romania szekelyszilard.com

Anodyne for Sorrow - Oil - 50 x 70 cm


Saltwater - Oil - 50 x 70 cm


Eva Redamonti Brookline, MA evaredamonti.com

Chinatown Pen & Ink 14" x 17"


Dream Pen & Ink 14" x 17"


Zane White Albuquerque, NM zanewhitemountain.com

Jacksons Hubris - Mixed Media Collage on Wood Panel - 12" x 12"


Home on the Range - Mixed Media Oil on Wood Panel - 36" x 24"


Elias Locke Brooklyn, NY elocke626@gmail.com

The Kรกrmรกn Line - Colored Pencil, Ink, Graphite - 19" x 24"


Summer Hibernation - Colored Pencil, Ink, Graphite, 15.5" x 24"


Marli LaGrone Portland, ME marlilagrone.com

Snack II Oil 11" x 14"


Snack Oil 11" x 14"


Seon Young Kim Woodside, NY gomattak@gmail.com

Diego - Oil on Panel - 18" x 18"


Sasha Oil on Panel 18" x 18"


Sam Dolman Chesterfield, UK samdolman.com

Ruben Oil 30 x 40 cm


ArtistPortfolioMagazine.com

Artist Portfolio Magazine Issue 33  
New