Page 1

artist

PORTFOLIO magazine

issue 22


artist

PORTFOLIO magazine ArtistPortfolioMagazine.com


artist

CONTENTS All artwork from this issue was taken directly from our 2014 Landscape Art Exhibition.

PORTFOLIO magazine

To view the full exhibition please visit: artistportfoliomagazine.wordpress.com

Publisher Ben Walker

Artist Portfolio Magazine is always free to view. Sign up for your free subscription at:

Editor Ingrid Reeve

issuu.com/artistportfoliomagazine

If you are an artist please submit your art for consideration by entering one of our ongoing art exhibitions at: ArtistPortfolioMagazine.com

UP NEXT: Issue 23 - Cover Art Exhibtion

Cover Art:

Issue 24 - 2015 Portraits Art Exhibition Issue 25 - 2015 National Art Exhibition

Barbara Lawrence Santa Cruz, CA barbaralawrenceat.com

Issue 26 - International Art Exhibtion

Eucalypus

Oil on Canvas 40" x 40" CopyrightŠ 2015 Artist Portfolio Magazine All contents and images cannot be reproduced without written permission from artists. Artists in Artist Portfolio Magazine retain rights to their images.


Barbara Lawrence - Santa Cruz, CA - barbaralawrenceat.com

Eucalyptus - Oil on Canvas - 40" x 40"

Road to Davenport Oil on Canvas 40" x 30"


Summer Fields - Oil on Canvas - 20" x 24"


Oxalis Northcoast - Oil on Canvas - 12" x 16"


Jian Xu - Nanjing, China - artjianxu@sina.com

Lonely Skyline - Mixed Media - 1.2m x 0.3m x 0.4m


Lonely Skyline - Plywood - 1.7m x 0.5m x 0.5m


Enrique Machado - Cutler Bay - enriquemachado.com

Blue Center Rush - Silicone, Resin, Oil & Acrylic - 24" x 24"


Crash - Silicone, Resin, Oil & Acrylic - 50" x 38"


Blue Wave - Silicone, Resin, Oil & Acrylic - 48" x 48"


Crash - Silicone, Resin, Oil & Acrylic - 50" x 38"


Seungbo Roh - Beachwood, OH - seungboroh.com

Untitled - Acrylic on Canvas - 60" x 48"


On the Road - Acrylic on Canvas - 60" x 48"


Amy Williams - Dayton, OH - awilliamsart.com

Sky Fall - Acrylic, Oil, Beads, Gel on Panel - 22" x 30"


Dreaming Moon - Acrylic, Color Pencil, Oil on Panel


Val Brinkerhoff - Elk Ridge, UT - val_brinkerhoff@byu.edu

Three Aviation Arrows - Photography - 14" x 42"

Charcoal Ovens 1 - Photography - 12" x 36"


Blue Buoy - Photography - 16" x 25"


Daniel Coston - Fayetteville, AK - costonart.com

Empties - Acrylic - 10" x 18"

Coy's Castle - Acrylic - 16" x 34"


Building Up - Acrylic - 30" x 40"


David Snellings - Midlothian, VA - drsnellings.com

Hidden Valley - Acrylic on Canvas - 30" x 24"


Three Piers - Oil on Canvas - 18" x 30"


Shucking and Storing C

Walt Curlee - Phenix City, AL - waltcurleeart.com

Shucking and Storing Corn in the Corncrib - Oil on Canvas - 16" x 20"


Small Town Rural Landscape - Oil on Canvas - 16" x 20"


Mehran Mesbah - Sacramento, CA - mehranmesbah.com

Mountain Tessellation VII - Oil - 47" x 74"


Mountain Tessellation VIII - Oil - 47" x 74"


David Terrar - Gaithersburg, MD - davidterrar.artspan.com

Winter's Gold - Gold, Acrylic - 24" x 30"

Light from Darkness Gold, Oil 30" x 36"


Andrew Durgin-Griffin - San Francisco, CA - aedgriffin.com

Bronx New York Rooftop View - Oil on Canvas - 16" x 20"

Belltown Alley Oil on Panel 16" x 12"


Ron Kendall - Moreno Valley, CA - saatchiart.com/ronkendall


Simplistic on the Vest Pocket - Acrylics, Pens, Airbrush Watercolors, Black Paper - 16" x 12"

Black Trees Color Pens, Airbrush, Black Paper 12" x 16"


Carrera Horton - West Fargo, ND - mitzrohi@gmail.com

Untitled - Photography - 10" x 14"


The Best Gravel Lot in Town - Photography - 10" x 14"


Dennis Neal Vaughn - San Francisco, CA - dennisnealvaughn.com

Golden Gate Bridge from Legion of Honor, San Francisco, CA - iPad Drawing - 19" x 14.5"


Bodega Head Arch, Bodega Bay, CA - iPad Drawing - 14.5" x 19.5"


Kelly Sooter - Snohomish, WA - kellysooter.com

Afterglow - Oil on Gouache & Texture - 18" x 36"

Of Fire & Ice - Storm on the Prairie - Oil on Gouache & Texture - 12" x 24"


Wandering Thoughts - Oil - 10" x 10"


Alex Corwin - Wayzata, MN - alexcorwinfineart.com

Breathing Alps - Acrylic on Canvas - 24" x 30"

Blooming Alps Acrylic on Canvas 40" x 30"


Terry Kruse - Calgary, Canada - terrysart.ca

Bumblebee on Wild Blue Astor - Acrylic and Mixed Media - 20" x 20" x 2"

Dinner Party Acrylic and Mixed Media 18" x 20" x 2"


Curtis Mothershed - Santa Cruz, CA - curtismothershed-illustrations-fineart.com


Monastery Beach, Carmel - Dry Brush Watercolor - 13" x 23"


Matthew Derezinski - Kirksville, MO - mderezinski.wordpress.com

Outcast #2 Photography 17" x 8.8"


Evening Flight Photography 17" x 8.5"


Emily Boutilier - Cincinnati, OH - emjboutilier@gmail.com

Storm at Badger Pass, MT - Oil - 11" x 14"


11,542 Feet - Hoosier Pass, CO - 11" x 14"


Bill Shelton - Los Anegles, CA - beh2o@ca.rr.com

Jungle Highway - Acrylic - 18" x 24"


Neighbors - Acrylic - 18" x 24"


ArtistPortfolioMagazine.com

Artist Portfolio Magazine - Issue 22 Landscapes  

Artist Portfolio Magazine - Issue 22 - All Art from this issue comes from our 2014 Landscapes Art Exhibition. Photography, Acrylics, Oils, M...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you