Array Magazine

Page 78


A look at a few recent celebrations.

What’s New What’s Next The New York Design Center presented the tenth annual What’s New, What’s Next on September 13, 2018. The historic 16-floor design building filled with over 7,500 guests to attend what has become the design industry’s most anticipated event. Attendees gained insight into the industry’s latest trends while mingling with notable names including: Sarah Bartholomew, Andrew Baseman, Amy Berry, Sasha Bikoff, Jeffrey Bilhuber, Barclay Butera,

Country, and Veranda.











16 76

The New York Design Center partnered with media outlets and editors from esteemed titles: Architectural Digest, ARRAY, Aspire Design and Home, Business of Home, Bravo, Dering Hall, domino, ELLE Decor, Galerie, Garden & Gun, The Hollywood Reporter, House Beautiful, Interior Design, Luxe Interiors + Design, New York Cottages & Gardens, New York Magazine, Traditional Home, Town &




Paloma Contreras, Billy Cotton, Dekar Design, Thom Filicia, William T. Georgis, S. Russell Groves, Alexa Hampton, Jay Jeffers, Suzanne Kasler, Celerie Kemble, Ryan Korban, Carson Kressley, Libby Langdon, Marian McEvoy, Charlotte Moss, Greg Natale, Peter Pennoyer, Kim Radovich, Markham Roberts, Patrick Sutton, Hutton Wilkinson, Bunny Williams, and Workshop APD. The lineup had attendees continuously traveling throughout 200 Lex’s 16 floors.



1) Carson Kressley and Thom Filicia. 2) Ellen O’Neill, Newell Turner, Amanda Lindroth, Meg Braff, Jay Jeffers. 3) Janice Langrall, Charlotte Barnes, Courtney Coleman, Ellen Hamilton, Christopher Guy Harrison, Maureen Footer, Carolyn Sollis, Ann Bowers, Judy Girod. 4) Marian McEvoy, Hiroko Takeda, Deborah Needleman, Billy Cotton. 5) Analisse Taft, Emily Summers, Peter Som, Christine Gachot. 6) Philip Erdoes, Bunny Williams, Meredith Ellis, Suzanne Kasler, Howard Christian, Sarah Bartholomew. 7) Guests mingle with Michael Adams in the Avery Boardman showroom. 8) Cathy Graham, Wendy Goodman, Susanna Salk. 9) Alexa Hampton, Jennifer Boles, Tom Scheerer, Markham Roberts. 10) Bella Mancini, Sasha Bikoff, Erik Maza, Katrina Hernandez, Joshua Greene. 11) Andre Kikoski, Ayumi Sugiyama, and S. Russell Groves. 12) Mark Ellwood and Clodagh. 13) Back Row: Jeffrey Bilhuber, Hutton Wilkinson, Front Row: Kim Scodro, Margaret Russell, Suzanne Kasler. 14) Max Sinsteden, Lynde Easterlin, Dan Mazzarini, Charlotte Moss. 15) Peti Lau, Alberto Villalobos, Alyssa Clough, Noah Turkus, Lindsay MacRae. 16) “Jeremiah, Inspired Interiors” at the Gallery at 200 Lex.

Millions discover their favorite reads on issuu every month.

Give your content the digital home it deserves. Get it to any device in seconds.