1 16 sixes living webfinal

Page 72

ADVERTISERS DIRECTORY ACCOUNTING/FINANCIAL SERVICES Citadel Professional Services, LLC 770-952-6707 Jeffrey L. Jackson, CPA 678-919-1250 jjacksoncpa.com

CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS

13 9

J RAY, CPA, PC 404-994-5102 www.JRAYCPA.com

21

North Georgia CPA 770-924-4990. 770-361-6703 www.northgeorgiaCPA.com

29

Schuckers & Associates, CPA, PC 706-745-2475 or 770-329-8873 www.SchuckersCPA.com

52

BridgeMill Animal Hospital 770-479-2200 www.bridgemillvet.com

51

Cherokee County Animal Shelter Inside back www.cherokeega-animals.org www.findingrover.com ASSISTED LIVING Windsor House Assisted Living 3 678-880-9856 www.WindsorHouseAssistedLiving.com AUTOMOTIVE BridgeMill Auto Care Canton location: 770-720-0765 East Cobb location: 770-641-9906

43

Cherokee County Toyota Inside front 770-704-9525 www.CherokeeCountyToyota.com BANK/CREDIT UNION Cover, 23, 36, 37

BUSINESS ORGANIZATIONS Downtown Buzz 770-592-6056 www.downtownwoodstock.org/ downtown-buzz 70

SIXES LIVING | January 2016

31

CHIROPRACTIC Towne Lake Family Chiropractic 770-592-1877 www.townelakechiro.com

46

CLEANING SERVICES

ANIMALS/PETS

LGE Community Credit Union 770-424-0600 www.LGEccu.org

Must Ministries www.mustministries.org

60

Amy’s Professional Cleaning 404-397-5044 www.AmysProCleaningService.com Rejoice Maids 678-905-3476 www.rejoicemaids.com

39

9

33

Dentistry at Hickory Flat 770-213-8166 www.HickoryFlatDentist.com

3

49

Park Pediatric Dentistry of Woodstock 35 www.PediatricWoodstockDentist.com 21

25

Towne Lake Academy North Campus: 770-928-6162 South Campus: 770-928-9134

52

Towne Lake Driving School 678-494-2200 www.TowneLakeDrivingSchool.com

35

FUNERAL HOME 1

Addison Taylor Salon 770-224-8484

5

Azure Salon & Spa 770-345-8280 www.azuresalon.net

31

Salon Gloss 678-483-8900 www.salongloss.biz

40, 41

Salon Spa Venéssa 770-591-2079 www.salonvenessa.com

25

HEALTH & FITNESS Plae Hard plaehard.com

39

HOME IMPROVEMENTS & REPAIR

EDUCATION/INSTRUCTION Goddard School, The 770-720-3003 www.goddardschool.com/atlanta/ canton-prominence-point-ga

Piano Instructor-Ralph Iossa 973-519-6863 www.woodstockpianolessons.com

HAIR SALON/MASSAGE/SPA

BridgeMill Dentistry 770-704-1812 www.BridgeMillDentistry.com

Williams Orthodontics Canton: 770-345-4155 Woodstock: 770-592-5554 www.DrWilliamsOrthodontics.com

7

South Canton Funeral Home 770-479-3377 www.thescfh.com

DENTAL (Cosmetic, Family, Orthodontics, Prosthodontics and Pediatric)

Fountain View Dentistry 770-926-0000 www.FountainViewSmiles.com

North Cobb Christian School 770-975-0252 www.ncchristian.org

42

Grant Academy, The 770-926-7827 www.thegrantacademy.net

5

Lyndon Academy 770-926-0166 www.lyndonacademy.org

57

Blue Horizon Air Conditioning & Heating 678-279-2244 BHCool.com

43

Cloud Communications & Security 678-576-3076 cloudtelecominc.com

47

Coastal Interiors 404-731-5748

27

Grout Doctor, The 678-383-1311 www.GroutDoctor.com

25