Page 40

“ Your body isn’t the problem… what you think about it is.” E R I C A M AT H E R

Erica began teaching at age 17 and now studies pedagogy through education, learning, and leadership. She believes our foundational relationship is with our bodies, and created programs, services, and has written a book to support this philosophy. The Adore Your Body System resolves body image challenges; The Yoga Clinic supports students, teachers, and health professionals in learning about empowered self-care for the body; and her forthcoming book (New Harbinger 2020) also covers these topics. Erica is a Forrest Yoga Guardian, hand-picked by Ana Forrest to become one of a handful of senior teachers in the Forrest Yoga system. She teaches at PURE Yoga in New York City, and maintains a full schedule of Yoga Clinic clients, and private Adore Your Body coaching.

GET YOUR FREE TIPSHEET! VISIT:

ericamather.com/51-tips-for-to-help-improve-body-image/

Get to know the best realtors in town! Robin A. Miller

Get to know the best realtors in town! Warren Beckerman

NY RE Associate Broker

NY RE Associate Broker

Special Homes for Special People

Making Real Estate Easy

robin@baerhomes.com

warren@baerhomes.com

robin.baerhomes.com

warren.baerhomes.com

845.596.0459

845.641.1127

John Cifu

Elisa Cho 엘리사 조

NJ RE Sales Associate

NY & NJ RE Salesperson

Making Dreams a Reality

Home... where our story begins

john@baerhomes.com

elisa@baerhomes.com

john.baerhomes.com

elisa.baerhomes.com

845.544.9060

201.300.7838

Amy C. Wilhelm

Paul Bernstein

NY RE Salesperson

NY RE Associate Broker

Specializing in Orange County Lifestyles

All my buyers & sellers are happy at the closing table.

amy@baerhomes.com

paul@baerhomes.com

amy.baerhomes.com

paulbernstein.baerhomes.com

845.500.0059

917.751.7788

40 / Rivertown Magazine June 2019

Profile for Rivertown Magazine

Rivertown Magazine June 2019  

Rivertown Magazine's June issue is the best way to get a jump start on summer. Get to know the latest local news heading into the warmer mo...

Rivertown Magazine June 2019  

Rivertown Magazine's June issue is the best way to get a jump start on summer. Get to know the latest local news heading into the warmer mo...