Page 121

Get to know the best realtors in town! Robin A. Miller

NY RE Salesperson

gatherletters and hold events to help keep Paula’s memory alive in the hearts and minds of Pearl River residents.

Special Homes for Special People

robin@baerhomes.com robin.baerhomes.com 845.596.0459

Their efforts have been successful in 2005, 2007, 2009, 2011, 2013, 2015 and 2017.

John Cifu

NY RE Sales Associate

Making Dreams a Reality

With another round of hearings just months away, there’s a renewed pressure to keep LaBarbera and McCain behind bars. Paula Bohovesky killers have served nearly four decades and have never accepted blame for her death, each instead claiming that the other is solely responsible. Neither man seems able to keep their story straight; McCain, who was arrested days after the murder, has repeatedly given differing accounts of when he left Pearl River and how he got to his family’s home in Arkansas. LaBarbera has continuously changed his account of where he “watched” McCain assault Paula. Over the years he has claimed that he was close enough to see she was alive, no closer than 10-15 yards away, and one year said he went nowhere near the scene.

john@baerhomes.com john.baerhomes.com 845.544.9060

Amy C. Wilhelm

NY RE Salesperson

Specializing in Orange County Lifestyles

amy@baerhomes.com amy.baerhomes.com 845.500.0059

Get to know the best realtors in town! Ellen Murphy

NY RE Associate Broker

Live Where You Belong

Parole officials have credited “strong community opposition” as a key factor in the decisions to keep them locked away from society. The Pearl River community has been steadfast in their refusal to forget or forgive the savagery of their crimes. Follow Petition for Paula’s Facebook page @petitionforpaula for the latest information.

emurphy@baerhomes.com emurphy.baerhomes.com 845.480.1739

Jenny C. Viteritti

NJ RE Sales Associate

New Jersey Specialist, Welcome Home

jenny@baerhomes.com jenny.baerhomes.com 201.306.6000

Liz Cifu

NY RE Salesperson

Making Dreams a Reality

liz@baerhomes.com liz.baerhomes.com 845.238.0347

RivertownMagazine.com

Profile for Rivertown Magazine

Rivertown Magazine, April 2019  

Rivertown Magazine, April 2019

Rivertown Magazine, April 2019  

Rivertown Magazine, April 2019