Page 154

Board of Directors


(2) (3)

Annell R. Bay Former Vice President – Global Exploration Marathon Oil Corporation John J. Christmann IV Chief Executive Officer and President Apache Corporation (1) (2)

Chansoo Joung Former Partner, Warburg Pincus LLC George D. Lawrence (1) Private Investor; Former Chief Executive Officer, The Phoenix Resource Companies, Inc. John E. Lowe Chairman of the Board, Apache Corporation Former Executive Vice President, ConocoPhillips William C. Montgomery (2) (3) Managing Director, Quantum Energy Partners Amy H. Nelson (1) President and Founder, Greenridge Advisors, LLC Rodman D. Patton (1) Former Managing Director, Merrill Lynch Energy Group Charles J. Pitman (2) (3) Former Regional President – Middle East/ Caspian/Egypt/India, BP Amoco plc Daniel W. Rabun (3) Former Chairman, Ensco plc Peter A. Ragauss (1) Former Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Baker Hughes Incorporated

(1) Audit Committee (2) Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee (3) Management Development and Compensation Committee

John J. Christmann IV Chief Executive Officer and President Stephen J. Riney Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Margery M. Harris Executive Vice President – Human Resources P. Anthony Lannie Executive Vice President and General Counsel W. Kregg Olson Executive Vice President – Corporate Reservoir Engineering Timothy J. Sullivan Executive Vice President – Operations Support Rebecca A. Hoyt Senior Vice President – Chief Accounting Officer and Controller Gary T. Clark Vice President – Investor Relations

Apache 2015 Summary Annual Report  

Adapting to a changing environment

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you