Page 1

BUSINESS DIRECTORY

VENDOR SHOW

Advertise Here

Highlighting small businesses in the Houston area. NEXT SHOW SEPTEMBER 22, 2012

at

www.JewelryByMikai.com

Contact Anna Jennings at anna@annaknows.com for advertising information.

Nikki K. Peoples

Owner, Jewelry By MiKai, LLC

jewelrybymikaillc

jewelrybymikai

Mention Kim Gebron

Professional Organizer

2 8 1.660.7444 kim@drawerbydrawer.com

www.drawerbydrawer.com

for special offers/deals.

Need a Referral?


Kim Davis

A

nnaKnows is THE fastest growing online resource connecting consumers and small businesses in the Greater Houston Area. This brochure provides a sample of businesses providing dynamic products and services.

Change your fragrance, Change Lives! Liz Carroll

Exc. Consultant/Independent Consultant

Liz@SprinklemewithLove.com

http://www.sprinklemewithlove.com/

Summer Juul Andersen Independent Scentsy Consultant

281-455-9833

summerjandersEn@gmail.com

http://summerjandersEn.scentsy.us

Host a Party & Earn Free Product Join my Team & Earn More Money

Request a catalog for personal shopping Kimberly.davis@slumberparties.com

www.slumberpartiesbydavis.com

K. Annette Durrett Founding Star Leader

713.582.1274

adurrett@sbcglobal.net Shop: www.stelladot/sites/annettedurrett Host: Get $100’s free & 1/2 price; Fast, Fun & Easy! Join: Launch your own fashion business for $199!

S Home Theater/Media Room • Mount Flat Screens Whole House Audio • Conference Rooms/Projectors Surveillance Cameras • Structured Wiring • Telecom/Data Telephone - Install/Repair • Network Drops: Cat 5e, Cat 6 Cable/Satellite Outlets • Commercial • Residential

281.690.7631

w w w. c o n n e c t i o n z c a b l i n g . c o m Misha N. Granado, MPH, MS Founder/Consultant

[Direct] 832.244.4837 [Office] 832.356.8394 mgranado@lovegrows.us

I Grow. You Grow. Love Grows! @LoveGrows_Misha Love Grows: The Relationship Consultants

www.lovegrows.us

817.694.9178

upport local small businesses by shopping with them and referring them to your friends.

Visit http://annaknows.com for your next referral! If you can’t find what you need, e-mail your request to anna@annaknows.com

Online Brochure  

Directory of Houston Area businesses

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you