Page 2

2,6 mm Rücken 6 mm 6 mm Klebe Klebe Rand Rand

Contacts

ıı GERMANY Stiljäger PR Stefanie Jäger (+49) 8955 06 04 00 sj@stiljaeger-pr.com

ıı ITALY ANITA ITALIA s.r.l. Federica Galimberti (+39) 031304842 federica.galimberti@anita.net

ıı BELGIUM Media Mania Dorien van der Brempt (+32) 32130745 dorien@mediamania.be

ıı PORTUGAL ANITA Portugal Lda. Claudia Schreff (+351) 213959978 claudia.schreff@anita.net

ıı CANADA ANITA Canada Ltd. Olivia Leroux (+1) 4166655370 olivia.leroux@anita.net

ıı SPAIN ANITA Spain S.L. Myriam Fernández (+34) 954293087 myriam.fernandez@anita.net

ıı FRANCE ANITA France Caroline Bonneville (+33) 388180195 caroline.bonneville@anita.net

ıı SWITZERLAND CORSA NOVA AG/SA, Anita Group Clemens Fischer (+41) 419250250 clemens.fischer@anita.net

ıı GB PR Genie Jean Ralph (+44) 1727751878 jean@prgenie.co.uk

ıı USA ANITA International Corporation Mariana Mayes (+1) 9547308189110 mariana.mayes@anita.net

Follow us:

W129Y_RF_Mieder_Lookbook_FS2018_US_260318_VK_AP.indd 1

23.04.18 13:31

Rosa Faia Lingerie Autumn / Winter 2018  

Lookbook Rosa Faia Autumn / Winter 2018 Seductive Lingerie through to larger cup sizes

Rosa Faia Lingerie Autumn / Winter 2018  

Lookbook Rosa Faia Autumn / Winter 2018 Seductive Lingerie through to larger cup sizes