Page 6

4

Forum

Kais Abbas

Timothy Casey

Country Manager Robeco Tel: 1751-7820 Mob: 3995-1545 kabbas@robeco.com.bh

Group Business Development Manager YBA Kanoo (Holdings) WLL Tel: 1722-0886 Mob: 3997-0194 tim.casey@ybakanoo.net

Osama Almoayed

Rupert Dodds

Business Development Kulacom Communications SPC Tel: 1781-1012 Mob: 3692-4444 oalmoayed@kulacom.com

Partner BDO Jawad Habib Tel: 1753-0077 Mob: 3657-1101 rupert@bdojawadhabib.com

Irene Bass

Dina Haikel

Director of Professional Services & Operations Knight Frank Middle East Tel: 1769-3810 Mob: 3888-3944 irene.bass@me.knightfrank.com

Snr. Manager Operations Robeco Tel: 1751-7820 Mob: 3943-3678 dhaikel@robeco.com.bh

Nick Bishop

Douglas Hansen-Luke

Chief Operating Officer Bahrain Financial Exchange Tel: 1651-1511 Mob: 3666-1352 nick.bishop@bfx.bh

CEO Robeco Tel:1751-7820 Mob: 3967-6228 dhansen-luke@robeco.com.bh

Paul Bonner

Clive Hopewell

Associate Director Davis Langdon LLP Tel: 1758-8796 Mob: 3635-0095 paul.bonner@davislangdon.com

Head of Middle East Charles Russell LLP Tel: 1713-3200 Mob: 3604-3160 clive.hopewell@charlesrussell.co.uk

Tom Briggs

Dr Majdi Ismail

Senior Corporate Associate Charles Russell LLP Tel: 1713-3200 Mob: 3604-3161 tom.briggs@charlesrussell.co.uk

Head of Infrastructure Scott Wilson Tel: 1755-6634 Mob: 3607-7382 majdi.ismail@scottwilson.com

BBBForum Summer 2009  

The magazine from the Bahrain British Business Forum

BBBForum Summer 2009  

The magazine from the Bahrain British Business Forum

Advertisement