Page 6

Abduljaleel Al Ansari Chairman Al Ansari Group PO Box 5648, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain Tel: 1772-7483 Fax: 1772-9796 Mobile: 3963-1110 E-mail: sleepon@batelco.com.bh

Karine Baroudi Operations Manager Al Ghalia Co. WLL PO Box 54123, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain Tel: 1771-0271 Fax: 1774-9297 Mobile: 3968-0401 E-mail: karine@alghalia.com

Martin Budd General Manager Posford Haskoning Environment Gulf WLL PO Box 10379, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain Tel: 1753-3259 Fax: 1753-3754 Mobile: 3996-6132 E-mail: martin@phegulf.com.bh

John Downe Manager, Business Advisory Solutions Ernst & Young PO Box 140, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain Tel: 1753-5455 Fax: 1753-5405 Mobile: 3932-0466 E-mail: john.downe@bh.ey.com

Andrew Greenwood General Manager Royal & SunAlliance Insurance PO Box 11871, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain Tel: 1758-1661 Fax: 1758-2622 Mobile: 3677613 E-mail: andrew.greenwood@notes.royalsun.com

James Ironside Operations Manager Langmead Associates PO Box 15469, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain Tel: 1771-7004 Fax: 1771-5003 Mobile: 3933-1849 E-mail: ironside_james@hotmail.com

Nena Jacques Public Relations Executive Regency InterContinental Hotel PO Box 777, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain Tel: 1720-8314 Fax: 1720-8367 Mobile: 3941-7066 E-mail: nena_jacques@interconti.com 4

BBBForum Winter 2004  

The first magazine produced by Andrew Mead of MMSL on behalf of the Bahrain British Business Forum

BBBForum Winter 2004  

The first magazine produced by Andrew Mead of MMSL on behalf of the Bahrain British Business Forum

Advertisement