Page 18

Jason Hornick

Music Above All

REDEFINING NIGHTLIFE ON ROCKVILLE PIKE Perched on Pike & Rose’s penthouse level, AMP is North Bethesda’s most sophisticated music and dining hotspot.

UPCOMING SHOWS DAVINA & THE VAGABONDS

The VI-Kings

47SOUL

Fri, June 7

Fri, June 14

Tue, July 2

OFF THE TOP!

Pajama Jam

Steppin’ at the Junction

{Improv cabaret}

Father’s Day! Sun, June 16

Sat, July 27

SIMPLY THREE

Cherish the Ladies

Wed, June 19

Sun, Aug 4

AMY HELM

AMP & Comedy Zone Present

{Rollicking modern hymns}

Josh Gondelman

Thu, June 27

Sat, Aug 10

{Retro sound with a twist!}

WITH JASON KRAVITS

{Ultimate ’60s soundtrack}

Moona Luna

{Electro Palestinian music}

(Footloose folk music}

Sat, June 8

DARRELL SCOTT

{Star country songwriter}

{Female Celtic super group}

{Classical pop crossover}

Thu, June 13

AMPbyStrathmore.com |

|

Chicago Plays the Stones {Blues renditions of Rolling Stones songs}

Sun, Aug 11

Veronica Swift

{Jazz songstress}

Sat, Aug 17

Mames Babagenush

{Danish giants of Klezmer}

Wed, Aug 28

Let It Flow

{Smooth & soulful}

Fri, Aug 30

On Metro’s Red Line, White Flint station

Profile for Strathmore

Strathmore Summer Newsletter  

Strathmore Summer Newsletter  

Profile for ana1105
Advertisement