Issuu on Google+

Logistics


Boom Trucks 11-BOOM


Delivery Trucks 11-DELVEH


Semi Flatbed 12-SEMIFB


Job Truck Pickup & SUVs


Water Barriers 33-BARWAT


33-BLOWER L

33-CHSAWG

33-DRPMAG


66-DR5C

66-DR5EH

66-DR37A


3333-KIOSKGB


4444-FANHV

4444-FANMIST


6464-ROTOL

6464-ROTOSC


9090-STEPGR

9090-XBRACE


8006RFA


6767-SAW10


Contact Us

Nationwide Service

1225 East 16th Avenue Kansas City, Missouri 64116 Phone: 816.471.3752 Fax: 816.581.3370

Greg Gignoux Midwest Phone: 816.581.3620 Email: greg.gignoux@jedunn.com David Moss Midwest Phone: 816.581.3609 Email: david.moss@jedunn.com Perry McWaters East Phone: 678.987.7351 Email: perry.mcwaters@jedunn.com David Lynch South Central Phone: 713.343.3271 Email: david.lynch@jedunn.com Mike Stuehm West Phone: 303.691.7655 Email: mike.stuehm@jedunn.com

Florian Rothbrust Senior Vice President Phone: 816.581.3615 Email: flo.rothbrust@bluehatcrane.com Patrick Leis Operations Officer Phone: 816.581.3618 Email: patrick.leis@bluehatcrane.com Steve Smith Director Mobile Crane Operations Phone: 816.581.3656 Email: steve.smith@bluehatcrane.com Jeff Nelson Mobile Crane Manager Phone: 816.581.3604 Email: jeff.nelson@bluehatcrane.com Henry Volante National Hoisting Manager Phone: 816.581.3610 Email: henry.volante@bluehatcrane.com Ron Summers Tower Crane & Hoist Design Phone: 816.581.3602 Email: ron.summers@bluehatcrane.com Steve Huffman Regional Sales & Equipment Procurement Manager Phone: 816.581.3608 Email: steve.huffman@bluehatcrane.com Fred Seymour Transportation Manager Phone: 816.581.3605 Email: fred.seymour@bluehatcrane.com Mike Lothamer Operations Manager Email: mike.lothamer@bluehatcrane.com


Online logistics brochure