Page 1

Parenting Groups in the Netherlands All over the Netherlands there are parenting groups just like Amsterdam Mamas connecting and supporting parents where they live. Amsterdam Mamas is proud to be part of this network, which is growing all the time. Here are some of the groups across the Netherlands that you might want to take part in. We are adding to this resource constantly, so if you know of a group that is not listed here or want to keep up to date with other groups across the Netherlands then keep checking the website:

www.amsterdam-mamas.nl Note: Some of these groups are free to participate in, others have a cost. Please see the individual websites for more details. Almere

ABCDE Playgroup http://www.abcdeplaygroup.nl/

Amersfoort

Amersfoort Mamas https://www.facebook.com/groups/amersfoortmamas/

Amstelveen

Mother and Baby-Toddler Group Amstelveen https://www.facebook.com/groups/motherandbabyamstelveen

Amsterdam

Amsterdam Mamas www.amsterdam-mamas.nl Robbeburg International Playgroup http://robbeburg.com/ Jacaranda Montessori Playgroup http://www.jacarandatreemontessori.nl/


Parenting Groups in the Netherlands Amsterdam (cont.)

The English Bookshop Playgroup and Storytime http://shop.englishbookshop.nl/

Breda

Breda Bumps and Babies (part of Breda Xpats) http://www.bredaexpats.nl/ Breda Baby Bounce (Part of the International Women’s Club of Breda) http://www.iwcbreda.nl/

Delft

Delft MaMa www.delftmama.nl

Eindhoven

Moms and Toddlers http://www.mumsandtoddlers.org/

Gorinchem

International Parent and Children Club http://www.icpc.info/

Groningen

Moms & Tots Playgroup http://www.connect-int.org/mums---tots-playgroups/

Haarlem

English Speaking Haarlem http://www.esphaarlem.nl/

Leiden

Home in Leiden www.homeinleiden.nl (includes the vogelwijk woensdag peutergroep http://www.homeinleiden.nl/html/vogelwijkwoensdagpeutergro ep/index.html)


Parenting Groups in the Netherlands Leiden (cont.)

Leiden Moms http://groups.yahoo.com/group/leidenmoms/

Maastricht

Maastricht International Playgroup http://www.iwc-sl.nl/

Nijmegen

International Contact Nijmegen http://www.fexchange.net/

Tilburg

Tilburg International Club Kids http://tilburginternationalclub.wordpress.com/

Rotterdam

Mums and Tots Rotterdam (Part of In Touch Rotterdam) http://intouchexpats.com/ Rotterdam Bumps and Babies https://www.facebook.com/groups/rdambabies/

The Hague

Parenting and the Hague https://www.facebook.com/groups/330089767057620/ AWC Kids Club http://www.awcthehague.org/tots.php Bumps and Babies Den Haag http://www.greatexpectations.nl/childbirth/general/bumpsand-babies.html Rainbow Tots – The Hague http://rainbowtotsthehague.blogspot.nl/


Parenting Groups in the Netherlands The Hague (cont.)

Passionate Parenting – The Hague http://www.passionateparenting.nl/

Utrecht

International Women’s Club Utrecht Mums and Tots http://www.iwcu.nl/ Utrecht Mamas (Part of Amsterdam Mamas) https://www.facebook.com/groups/utrechtmamas

Voorhout

First Friends Playgroup http://www.firstfriendsvoorhout.blogspot.nl/

Voorschoten

Voorschoten Toddler Group http://voorschotentoddlers.webs.com/

Wassenaar

Canadian Club of the Netherlands Family Coffee Morning http://www.canadianclubnetherlands.com/index.php?option=c om_content&view=article&id=58&Itemid=67

Parenting Groups in the Netherlands 2012  

All across the Netherlands there are parenting groups just like Amsterdam Mamas (www.amsterdam-mamas.nl). If you want to connect with your...